DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory: Staff

Administration

NameTitleEmail
Probst, Robert Dean, Professorrobert.probst@uc.edu
Trahan, Gail AAssociate to the Deangail.trahan@uc.edu

Faculty & Academic Affairs

NameTitleEmail
Postell, James CInterim Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Curriculum; Professorjim.postell@uc.edu
Sheth, Nandita Assoc Dir Academicnandita.sheth@uc.edu
Wilson, Laurie LAssociate Director, Non-Academic Programs, Macy's/DAAP Fashion Show, DAAPcampslaurie.wilson@uc.edu

Research & Graduate Studies

NameTitleEmail
Alberto, Lora DrewProgram Directorlora.alberto@uc.edu
Girandola, Joseph Interim Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Research; Professorjoseph.girandola@uc.edu

Development

NameTitleEmail
Dorl, Laura J.Director, Developmentlaura.johnson@uc.edu
Lewis, Brandi Executive Staff Assistant (NE)brandi.lewis@uc.edu
Nullmeier, Kathleen MarieAssociate Director Developmentkathy.nullmeier@uc.edu

Business Affairs

NameTitleEmail
Collopy, Shelbie Financial Administrator 2shelbie.collopy@uc.edu
Doyle, Shannon MarieAssociate Director of Business Affairsshannon.doyle@uc.edu
Jaskiewicz, Jeremy Financial Administrator 2jeremy.jaskiewicz@uc.edu
Vonderahe, Patricia AnnBusiness Officerpatricia.vonderahe@uc.edu
Wright, Alysha AnneSr HR Coordinatoralysha.wright@uc.edu

Student Affairs

NameTitleEmail
Cornett, Mychael Sr Academic Advisermychael.dicks@uc.edu
Dutle, Samantha ElizabethSr Academic Advisersamantha.dutle@uc.edu
Frank, Cassandra Program Retention Specialistcassandra.frank@uc.edu
Graham, Eleanor SueProgram Coordinator for Undergraduate Recruitmenteleanor.graham@uc.edu
Leazer, Tiffany LynnAssoc Directortiffany.leazer@uc.edu
Maryo, Amberly MSenior Assistant Dean, Student Affairsamberly.maryo@uc.edu
Phipps, Jaime E.Sr Academic Adviserjaime.hodges@uc.edu

Facilities & Technology

NameTitleEmail
Berns, James A.Manager, College Labsjim.berns@uc.edu
Dugan, Daniel Equipment/Applications Specialistdaniel.dugan@uc.edu
Everett, Michael Computer & Info Analyst Imichael.everett2@uc.edu
Germann, Nicholas MComputer & Info Analyst Srnicholas.germann@uc.edu
Gillespie, John JosephComputer User Support Specialist I (NE)john.gillespie@uc.edu
Kreimer, Daniel Manager, College Labsdaniel.kreimer@uc.edu
Lincoln, D Scott Director, College Labsscott.lincoln@uc.edu
Petra, James EComputer User Support Specialist Ijames.petra@uc.edu
Rucker, Aaron DAAP Technology & Facilities Information Technology Manageraaron.rucker@uc.edu

DAAP Galleries

NameTitleEmail
Cowan, Aaron JProgram Director, DAAP Galleriesaaron.cowan@uc.edu

Niehoff Urban Studio

NameTitleEmail
Russell, Francis Community Design Center Director, Niehoff Urban Studiofrank.russell@uc.edu