DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory: School of Design

School of Design Administration

NameTitleEmail
Brinker, Nancy P.Instructor - Adj Annnancy.brinker@uc.edu
Chamberlain, Peter A.Associate Director - School of Design, Associate Professor, Industrial Design Coordinatorpeter.chamberlain@uc.edu
Collopy, Shelbie Financial Administrator 2shelbie.collopy@uc.edu
Cottingim, Sheri Program Managersheri.cottingim@uc.edu
Hoh, Zachary Fashion Design Program Coordinatorzachary.hoh@uc.edu
Hunter, Mark R.Program Coordinatormark.hunter@uc.edu
Krukowski, Samantha Associate Professor | Academic Coordinator for Foundationssamantha.krukowski@uc.edu
Muratovski, Gjoko Endowed Chair and Director: The Myron E. Ullman, Jr. School of Designgjoko.muratovski@uc.edu
Rebola, Claudia BeatrizGraduate Studies Coordinator and Associate Professorclaudia.rebola@uc.edu
Seward, Renee Associate Professor; Communication Design Coordinatorrenee.seward@uc.edu

Foundation Design

NameTitleEmail
Krukowski, Samantha Associate Professor | Academic Coordinator for Foundationssamantha.krukowski@uc.edu
Robinson, Emil JAssistant Professoremil.robinson@uc.edu
Schumacher, Brian Assistant Professorbrian.schumacher@uc.edu

Communication Design

NameTitleEmail
Beckmeyer, Cynthia SAnnualized Adjunct Instructorcynthia.beckmeyer@uc.edu
Bittman, Daniel VAssociate Professor of Practicedan.bittman@uc.edu
Bottoni, Joseph FProfessor Emeritus
Burke, Yoshiko Associate Professoryoshiko.burke@uc.edu
Fernandez, Oscar Associate Professoroscar.fernandez@uc.edu
Fischer, Emily VerbaAsst Professoremily.verba@uc.edu
France, Maureen Associate Professormaureen.france@uc.edu
Hafer, Sean PatrickAssistant Professor of Practicesean.hafer@uc.edu
Hughes, Karen MonzelAssociate Professor Emeritakaren.monzel@uc.edu
Jung, Heekyoung Associate Professorheekyoung.jung@uc.edu
Puhalla, Dennis MProfessor Emeritusdennis.puhalla@uc.edu
Salchow, Gordon RobertProfessor Emeritus
Schenker, Heinz Associate Professor Emeritusheinz.schenker@uc.edu
Seward, Renee Associate Professor; Communication Design Coordinatorrenee.seward@uc.edu
Timney, Todd Assistant Professortodd.timney@uc.edu
Wood, Mccrystle Professor Emeritamccrystle.wood@uc.edu
Zender, Paul MProfessormike.zender@uc.edu

Industrial Design

NameTitleEmail
Born, Gilbert CProfessor Emeritus
Chamberlain, Peter A.Associate Director - School of Design, Associate Professor, Industrial Design Coordinatorpeter.chamberlain@uc.edu
Dixon, John BurnhamAssistant Professor of Practicejohn.dixon@uc.edu
Doehler, Steven J.Associate Professorsteven.doehler@uc.edu
Islas Munoz, Juan Antonio Assistant Professor of Practicejuan.islasmunoz@uc.edu
Kawanari, Tony TAssociate Professor Emeritustony.kawanari@uc.edu
Michaud, Gerald Associate Professor Emeritusgerald.michaud@uc.edu
Murray, Dale Associate Professordale.murray@uc.edu
O'Kane, Brigid Associate Professor of Practicebrigid.okane@uc.edu
Rebola, Claudia BeatrizGraduate Studies Coordinator and Associate Professorclaudia.rebola@uc.edu
Vogel, Craig M.Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Research; Professorcraig.vogel@uc.edu