BSArch

Architecture Faculty

Architecture

Bhiwapurkar, Pravin

Asst Professor

7213 Daa Addition

513-556-2269

pravin.bhiwapurkar@uc.edu

Bible, George T.

Associate Professor

7201 Daa Addition

513-556-0411

george.bible@uc.edu

Boling, Terry L.

Associate Professor Practice

7219 Daa Addition

513-375-0304

terry.boling@uc.edu

Burnham, Robert C

Professor Emeritus

7280A Daa Addition

513-556-0674

robert.burnham@uc.edu

Cabalfin, Edson

Interior Design Program Coordinator, Associate Professor

7210B Daa Addition

513-556-0235

edson.cabalfin@uc.edu

Chatterjee, Jayanta

Dean Emeritus, Professor Emeritus of Architecture and Planning

5460B Aronoff Center

513-556-1204

jay.chatterjee@uc.edu

Cottengim, Sean W

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

sean.cottengim@uc.edu

Goetzman, Bruce Edgar

Emeritus

Daa Addition

513-751-3332

bruce.goetzman@uc.edu

Greinacher, Udo

Professor, SAID Niehoff Professor for Film and Media Studies

7280A Daa Addition

513-556-1128

udo.greinacher@uc.edu

Hamaker, Whitney

Asst Professor - Educator

7280B Daa Addition

513-556-0226

whitney.hamaker@uc.edu

Hancock, John E

Professor

5108 Daa Addition

513-556-6426

john.hancock@uc.edu

Harfmann, Anton C

Professor and Director of Architectural Engineering

765BA Baldwin Hall

513-556-6426

anton.harfmann@uc.edu

Hildebrandt, Henry P

MINTD Program Coordinator, Professor

7280C Daa Addition

513-556-0222

henry.hildebrandt@uc.edu

Kanekar, Aarati K.

Associate Professor

7211 Daa Addition

513-556-0437

aarati.kanekar@uc.edu

Larson, Gerald Robert

Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

jerry.larson@uc.edu

Ludwig, Ryan Robert

Asst Professor

7207 Daa Addition

513-556-4983

ryan.ludwig@uc.edu

Mann, Dennis A

Professor Emeritus

575-751-8500

dennis.mann@uc.edu

Marcu, Mara

Assistant Professor, LEED AP

8280D Daa Addition

513-556-5733

mara.marcu@uc.edu

Martin, Renee

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

Daa Addition

513-556-4933

renee.martin@uc.edu

McInturf, Michael

Associate Professor, MArch Program Coordinator, School of Architecture and Interior Design

7210A Daa Addition

513-556-6426

michael.mcinturf@uc.edu

Minton, Meghan

Asst Professor - Educator

8280B Daa Addition

513-556-0224

meghan.minton@uc.edu

Mitchell, Edward George

Director, School of Architecture and Interior Design; Associate Professor

7210F Daa Addition

513-556-6426

edward.mitchell@uc.edu

Postell, James C

Interim Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Curriculum; Professor

5470J Aronoff Center

513-556-1614

jim.postell@uc.edu

Riorden, Elizabeth

Associate Professor

7209 Daa Addition

513-556-0946

liz.riorden@uc.edu

Sansalone, Vincent F.

Asst Professor - Educator

8100 Daa Addition

513-556-1556

vincent.sansalone@uc.edu

Simmons, Gordon B

Professor Emeritus

Daa Addition

gordon.simmons@uc.edu

Slaughter, Stephen M

Asst Professor

7219 Daa Addition

513-556-6426

stephen.slaughter@uc.edu

Smith, David Lee

Professor Emeritus

Daa Addition

513-751-3646

david.smith@uc.edu

Snadon, Patrick

Associate Professor

7215 Daa Addition

513-556-0224

patrick.snadon@uc.edu

Stedman, Barry N

Associate Professor Emeritus

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

Swick, Melanie M

BSArch Program Coordinator, Adjunct Assistant Professor

7210C Daa Addition

513-556-6426

melanie.swick@uc.edu

Tang, Ming

Assoc Professor

7215 Aronoff Center

513-556-1856

ming.tang@uc.edu

Tilman, Jeffrey

Associate Director, Associate Professor

7210E Daa Addition

513-556-0239

jeff.tilman@uc.edu

Wang, Julian

Assistant Professor in DAAP-SAID & CAES-CAECM

791 Rhodes Hall

513-556-5398

julian.wang@uc.edu

Williams, William Daryl

Associate Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

william.williams@uc.edu

Williamson, Rebecca

MSArch and PhD Program Coordinator, Associate Professor

7205 Daa Addition

513-325-4708

rebecca.williamson@uc.edu