Directory

School of Design Directory

School of Design Administration

Brinker, Nancy P.

Fashion Design Program Administrator

Aronoff Center

513-556-4351

nancy.brinker@uc.edu

Chamberlain, Peter A.

Industrial Design Coordinator, Associate Professor

6415C Aronoff Center

513-260-1338

peter.chamberlain@uc.edu

Collopy, Shelbie

Financial Administrator 2

5470 Aronoff Center

513-556-1922

shelbie.collopy@uc.edu

Cottingim, Sheri

Program Manager

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4377

sheri.cottingim@uc.edu

Hunter, Mark R.

Program Coordinator

Aronoff Center

513-556-4299

mark.hunter@uc.edu

Krukowski, Samantha

Associate Professor | Academic Coordinator for Foundations

6415B Aronoff Center

513-556-3125

samantha.krukowski@uc.edu

Muratovski, Gjoko

Endowed Chair and Director: The Myron E. Ullman, Jr. School of Design

6415E Daa Addition

513-556-4298

gjoko.muratovski@uc.edu

Rebola, Claudia Beatriz

Graduate Studies Coordinator and Associate Professor

6415A Aronoff Center

513-556-4239

claudia.rebola@uc.edu

Seward, Renee

Associate Professor; Communication Design Coordinator

6438 Aronoff Center

513-556-5886

renee.seward@uc.edu

Foundation Design

Krukowski, Samantha

Associate Professor | Academic Coordinator for Foundations

6415B Aronoff Center

513-556-3125

samantha.krukowski@uc.edu

Robinson, Emil J

Assistant Professor

3445 Aronoff Center

513-556-3118

emil.robinson@uc.edu

Schumacher, Brian

Assistant Professor

6489A Aronoff Center

917-693-4865

brian.schumacher@uc.edu

Communication Design

Beckmeyer, Cynthia S

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

cynthia.beckmeyer@uc.edu

Bellomy, Ian J

Assistant Professor

513-556-6831

ian.bellomy@uc.edu

Bittman, Daniel V

Associate Professor of Practice

3441 Aronoff Center

513-556-5738

dan.bittman@uc.edu

Bottoni, Joseph F

Professor Emeritus

513-871-6594

Burke, Yoshiko

Associate Professor

6483 Aronoff Center

513-556-0164

yoshiko.burke@uc.edu

Dunne, Thomas

Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

thomas.dunne@uc.edu

Fernandez, Oscar

Associate Professor

6450 Aronoff Center

513-556-3267

oscar.fernandez@uc.edu

Fischer, Emily Verba

Asst Professor

6481 Aronoff Center

513-556-4251

emily.verba@uc.edu

France, Maureen

Associate Professor

6487 Aronoff Center

513-205-0454

maureen.france@uc.edu

Hafer, Sean Patrick

Assistant Professor of Practice

3435 Aronoff Center

513-556-4245

sean.hafer@uc.edu

Hughes, Karen Monzel

Associate Professor Emerita

Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

karen.monzel@uc.edu

Jung, Heekyoung

Associate Professor

4418 Aronoff Center

513-556-2056

heekyoung.jung@uc.edu

Probst, Robert

Dean, Professor

5460 Aronoff Center

513-556-2649

robert.probst@uc.edu

Puhalla, Dennis M

Professor Emeritus

3435 Aronoff Center

513-556-6434

dennis.puhalla@uc.edu

Salchow, Gordon Robert

Professor Emeritus

6487 Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

Schenker, Heinz

Associate Professor Emeritus

6436 Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

heinz.schenker@uc.edu

Seward, Renee

Associate Professor; Communication Design Coordinator

6438 Aronoff Center

513-556-5886

renee.seward@uc.edu

Timney, Todd

Assistant Professor

4422 Aronoff Center

513-556-4416

todd.timney@uc.edu

Wood, Mccrystle

Professor Emerita

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4461

mccrystle.wood@uc.edu

Zender, Paul M

Professor

6485 Aronoff Center

513-556-1072

mike.zender@uc.edu

Fashion Design

Borcherding, Phyllis A.

Professor Emerita

6415 Daa Addition

513-556-2801

phyllis.borcherding@uc.edu

Brandewie, Brooke C

Assistant Professor

641o Aronoff Center

(513)556-3887

brooke.brandewie@uc.edu

Firestone, Ann

Represented Adjunct Instructor

6402 Aronoff Center

513-556-2678

ann.firestone@uc.edu

Hoh, Zachary

Asst Professor - Practice

6404 Aronoff Center

513-556-8297

zachary.hoh@uc.edu

Kim, Injoo

Full Professor; Fashion Design Coordinator

6432 Aronoff Center

513-556-0241

injoo.kim@uc.edu

Kim, Myoung Ok

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

myoungok.kim@uc.edu

Kubley, Ashley

Assistant Professor

6459 Aronoff Center

(513) 556-4362

ashley.kubley@uc.edu

Meacham, Grace Mayle

Professor Emeritus

513-242-2890

Sandhu, Arti

Assoc Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

arti.sandhu@uc.edu

Sarofeen, George F

Assistant Professor of Practice

6440 Aronoff Center

513-556-5101

george.sarofeen@uc.edu

Voelker-Ferrier, Margaret

Professor Emerita

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

margaret.voelker-ferrier@uc.edu

Wilson, Randall

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

6415 Daa Addition

513-556-4298

randall.wilson@uc.edu

Wright, Mary F

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

Industrial Design

Born, Gilbert C

Professor Emeritus

513-221-8169

Chamberlain, Peter A.

Industrial Design Coordinator, Associate Professor

6415C Aronoff Center

513-260-1338

peter.chamberlain@uc.edu

Dixon, John Burnham

Assistant Professor of Practice

5280E Aronoff Center

513-253-9142

john.dixon@uc.edu

Doehler, Steven J.

Associate Professor

5280B Aronoff Center

513-556-3752

steven.doehler@uc.edu

Islas Munoz, Juan Antonio

Assistant Professor of Practice

5280C Aronoff Center

513-556-1120

juan.islasmunoz@uc.edu

Karoleff, Timothy

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

timothy.karoleff@uc.edu

Kawanari, Tony T

Associate Professor Emeritus

6415D Daa Addition

513-556-0248

tony.kawanari@uc.edu

Michaud, Gerald

Associate Professor Emeritus

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

gerald.michaud@uc.edu

Murray, Dale

Associate Professor

5280A Daa Addition

513-608-8663

dale.murray@uc.edu

O'Kane, Brigid

Associate Professor of Practice

6435 Aronoff Center

513-556-0833

brigid.okane@uc.edu

Rebola, Claudia Beatriz

Graduate Studies Coordinator and Associate Professor

6415A Aronoff Center

513-556-4239

claudia.rebola@uc.edu

Vogel, Craig M.

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Research; Professor

5420 Aronoff Center

(513) 556-1121

craig.vogel@uc.edu