Samples of BFA Artwork

Fine Arts Faculty

Fine Arts

Allen, Farron L

Annualized Adjunct Associate Instructor

3330 Daa Addition

513-556-2962

farron.allen@uc.edu

Britton, Benjamin

Associate Professor

4414 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

benjamin.britton@uc.edu

Burge, Denise R

Professor

6335D Wolfson Center

513-556-1502

denise.burge@uc.edu

Burleigh, Kimberly

Professor

4420 Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

kimberly.burleigh@uc.edu

Butcher, Michael Bain

Associate Professor COM & DAAP

4355A Medical Sciences Building

513-558-4091

bain.butcher@uc.edu

Curreri, Amanda

Assistant Professor

4315 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

amanda.curreri@uc.edu

Davis, Guy

Assistant Professor - Practice

4300 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

guy.davis@uc.edu

Fletcher, Llewelynn Olson

Annualized Adjunct Assistant Professor

150 1819IHUB

513-556-3272

llewelynn.fletcher@uc.edu

Girandola, Joseph

Interim Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Research; Professor

4270 Daa Addition

513-556-2525

joseph.girandola@uc.edu

Harris, Mark

Professor

6439 Daa Addition

513-556-2962

Lynch, Matthew

Coordinator, Undergraduate Program in Fine Arts; Associate Professor

6431B Daa Addition

513-556-2075

matthew.lynch@uc.edu

Parker, Katie E

Associate Professor

4300 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

katie.parker@uc.edu

Sanchez, Edward Victor

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

Daa Addition

787-964-0090

edward-victor.sanchez@uc.edu

Seda-Reeder, Maria E

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

6416 Aronoff Center

513-519-5767

maria.seda-reeder@uc.edu

Tate, Jordan

Associate Professor

4326 Wolfson Center

513-556-2178

jordan.tate@uc.edu

Trammell, Breanne Michelle

Assistant Professor

6335 Wolfson Center

513-556-2962

breanne.trammell@uc.edu

Ustick, Jennifer E

Assistant Professor - Practice

6431C Aronoff Center

513-556-2426

jennifer.ustick@uc.edu

Wolhoy, Richard

Adjunct Instructor

Aronoff Center

513-556-2962

richard.wolhoy@uc.edu

Woodman, Charles

Professor

4424 Aronoff Center

513-556-9307

charles.woodman@uc.edu