DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory: Staff

Dean

NameTitleEmail
Probst, Robert Dean, Professorrobert.probst@uc.edu

Assistant to the Dean

NameTitleEmail
Trahan, Gail AAssistant to the Deangail.trahan@uc.edu

Faculty & Academic Affairs

NameTitleEmail
Wilson, Laurie LAssociate Director, Non-Academic Programs, Macy's/DAAP Fashion Show, DAAPcampslaurie.wilson@uc.edu
Zaretsky, Michael L.Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Curriculum, Associate Professormichael.zaretsky@uc.edu

Research & Graduate Studies

NameTitleEmail
Alberto, Lora DrewProgram Directorlora.alberto@uc.edu
Vogel, Craig M.Interim Director of Master of Design; Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies; Professorvogelcg@ucmail.uc.edu

Development

NameTitleEmail
Dorl, Laura J.Director, Developmentlaura.johnson@uc.edu
Lewis, Brandi RExecutive Staff Assistant (NE)brandi.lewis@uc.edu

Business Affairs

NameTitleEmail
Collopy, Shelbie Executive Staff Assistantshelbie.collopy@uc.edu
Doyle, Shannon MAssistant Director of Business Affairsshannon.doyle@uc.edu
Jankowski, Hal BBusiness Officerhal.jankowski@uc.edu
Jaskiewicz, Jeremy Financial Administrator 2 (NE)jeremy.jaskiewicz@uc.edu
Wright, Alysha AnneSr HR Coordinator (NE)alysha.wright@uc.edu

Student Affairs

NameTitleEmail
Cornett, Mychael Sr Academic Advisermychael.dicks@uc.edu
Dutle, Samantha ElizabethSr Academic Advisersamantha.dutle@uc.edu
Frank, Cassandra Sr Academic Advisercassandra.frank@uc.edu
Graham, Eleanor SueProgram Coordinator for Undergraduate Recruitmenteleanor.graham@uc.edu
Leazer, Tiffany LynnSr Academic Advisertiffany.leazer@uc.edu
Maryo, Amberly MAssistant Dean, Student Affairsamberly.maryo@uc.edu
Phipps, Jaime ESr Academic Adviserjaime.hodges@uc.edu

Facilities & Technology

NameTitleEmail
Berns, James A.Manager, College Labsjames.berns@uc.edu
Dugan, Daniel Equipment/Applications Specialistdaniel.dugan@uc.edu
Everett, Michael Lab Associatemichael.everett2@uc.edu
Germann, Nicholas MComputer & Info Analyst Srnicholas.germann@uc.edu
Gillespie, John JosephComputer User Support Specialist I (NE)john.gillespie@uc.edu
Kreimer, Daniel Manager, College Labsdaniel.kreimer@uc.edu
Lincoln, D. Scott Director, College Labsd.scott.lincoln@uc.edu
Petra, James EComputer User Support Specialist Ijames.petra@uc.edu
Rucker, Aaron DAAP Technology & Facilities Information Technology Manageraaron.rucker@uc.edu

DAAP Galleries

NameTitleEmail
Cowan, Aaron JProgram Director, DAAP Galleriesaaron.cowan@uc.edu

Robert A. Deshon and Karl J. Schlachter Library for Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning

NameTitleEmail
Krivickas, Jennifer Head of the Robert A. Deshon & Karl J.Schlachter Library for Design, Architecture, Art, and Planningjennifer.krivickas@uc.edu

Niehoff Urban Studio

NameTitleEmail
Russell, Francis Community Design Center Director, Niehoff Urban Studiofrank.russell@uc.edu