DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory: School of Art

School of Art Administration

NameTitleEmail
Bonansinga, Kate Director, School of Art; Associate Professorkate.bonansinga@uc.edu
Girandola, Joseph Coordinator, Graduate Programs in Art Education, Art History and Fine Arts; Associate Professorjoseph.girandola@uc.edu
Hackmann, Erin ECoordinator, Undergraduate Program in Art History; Adjunct Instructorerin.hackmann@uc.edu
Holland, Kristopher JCoordinator, Visual Arts Education Licensure; Assistant Professorkristopher.holland@uc.edu
Lynch, Matthew Coordinator, Undergraduate Program in Fine Arts; Associate Professormatthew.lynch@uc.edu
Paolucci, Emily AProgram Manageremily.paolucci@uc.edu

Art Education

NameTitleEmail
Bastos, Flavia Maria Cunha Professorflavia.bastos@uc.edu
Daiello, Vittoria Associate Professorvicki.daiello@uc.edu
Holland, Kristopher JCoordinator, Visual Arts Education Licensure; Assistant Professorkristopher.holland@uc.edu
Russell, Robert LeeAssociate Professor Emeritusrobert.russell@uc.edu

Art History

NameTitleEmail
Bonansinga, Kate Director, School of Art; Associate Professorkate.bonansinga@uc.edu
Hackmann, Erin ECoordinator, Undergraduate Program in Art History; Adjunct Instructorerin.hackmann@uc.edu
Hirayama, Mikiko Associate Professor and Director of Asian Studiesmiki.hirayama@uc.edu
Leininger-Miller, Theresa Associate Professortheresa.leininger@uc.edu
Nelson, Kristi Professor Emeritusnelsonka@ucmail.uc.edu
Paice, Kimberly Associate Professor in Art Historykim.paice@uc.edu
Tate, Lauren Adjunct Instructorlauren.tate@uc.edu
Thomas, Morgan Assistant Professormorgan.thomas@uc.edu

Fine Arts

NameTitleEmail
Allen, Farron LAdjunct Instructorfarron.allen@uc.edu
Britton, Benjamin Associate Professorben.britton@uc.edu
Burge, Denise RProfessordenise.burge@uc.edu
Burleigh, Kimberly Professorkimberly.burleigh@uc.edu
Butcher, Michael BainAssistant Professor COM, Associate Professor DAAPbain.butcher@uc.edu
Cartwright, Royden Professor Emeritus
Cullen, Calcagno Adjunct Instructorcalcaghe@ucmail.uc.edu
Curreri, Amanda Assistant Professoramanda.curreri@uc.edu
Davis, Guy Assistant Professor - Practiceguy.davis@uc.edu
Einfalt, Linda Professor Emeritalinda.einfalt@uc.edu
Fletcher, Llewelynn OlsonAdjunct Assistant Professorllewelynn.fletcher@uc.edu
Girandola, Joseph Coordinator, Graduate Programs in Art Education, Art History and Fine Arts; Associate Professorjoseph.girandola@uc.edu
Harris, Mark Professormark.harris@uc.edu
Herrmann, Frank HenryProfessor Emeritusfrank.herrmann@uc.edu
Lewis, Anissa RaynaAdjunct Instructoranissa.lewis@uc.edu
Lynch, Matthew Coordinator, Undergraduate Program in Fine Arts; Associate Professormatthew.lynch@uc.edu
Menchelli Tejeda, Fabiola Adjunct Assistant Professorfabiola.menchellitejeda@uc.edu
Parker, Katie EAssociate Professorkatie.parker@uc.edu
Ring, Jesse JayAdjunct Instructorjesse.ring@uc.edu
Seda-Reeder, Maria EAdjunct Instructormaria.seda-reeder@uc.edu
Stevens, Jane Professor Emeritajane.stevens@uc.edu
Stewart, John PatrickProfessor Emeritus
Stratton, Gerald A.Professor Emeritus
Tammaro, Tina Adjunct Instructorchristina.tammaro@uc.edu
Tate, Jordan Associate Professorjordan.tate@uc.edu
Tyler, Carol Adjunct Instructortylercl@uc.edu
Ustick, Jennifer EAssistant Professor - Practicejennifer.ustick@uc.edu
Wible, Loraine Adjunct Instructorloraine.wible@uc.edu
Williams, Jim Professor Emeritusjim.williams@uc.edu
Wilson, Casey JamesAdjunct Instructorcasey.wilson@uc.edu
Wolhoy, Richard Adjunct Instructorrichard.wolhoy@uc.edu
Woodham, Derrick Professor Emeritus Associate of the Royal College of Art, Londonderrick.woodham@uc.edu
Woodman, Charles Associate Professorcharles.woodman@uc.edu