DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Tackett, Christopher MAdjunct Instructorchristopher.tackett@uc.edu
Tammaro, Tina Adjunct Instructorchristina.tammaro@uc.edu
Tang, Ming Assoc Professorming.tang@uc.edu
Tao, Zou Visiting Scholarzou.tao@uc.edu
Tate, Jordan Associate Professorjordan.tate@uc.edu
Tate, Lauren Adjunct Instructorlauren.tate@uc.edu
Thomas, Morgan Assistant Professormorgan.thomas@uc.edu
Tilman, Jeffrey Associate Director, Associate Professorjeff.tilman@uc.edu
Timney, Todd Assistant Professortodd.timney@uc.edu
Trahan, Gail AAssistant to the Deangail.trahan@uc.edu
Trammell, Breanne MichelleAsst Professorbreanne.trammell@uc.edu
Trauth, Braden WInstructor - Adjbranden.trauth@uc.edu
Triantafillou, Menelaos Associate Professormenelaos.triantafillou@uc.edu
Trusty, Susan E.Professor Educatorsusan.trusty@uc.edu
Tyler, Carol Adjunct Instructortylercl@uc.edu