DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Salchow, Gordon RobertProfessor Emeritus
Sansalone, Vincent F.Asst Professor - Educatorvincent.sansalone@uc.edu
Sarofeen, George FAssistant Professor of Practicegeorge.sarofeen@uc.edu
Schenker, Heinz Associate Professor Emeritusheinz.schenker@uc.edu
Schirmer, Paul Adjunct Instructor
Schmit, Christian D
Schumacher, Brian Assistant Professorbrian.schumacher@uc.edu
Seda-Reeder, Maria EAdjunct Instructormaria.seda-reeder@uc.edu
Seward, Renee Associate Professor; Communication Design Coordinatorrenee.seward@uc.edu
Shah, Sagar M
Sharp, Timothy Asst Professor - Adjtimothy.sharp@uc.edu
She, Gaohong Visiting Scholar - Researchgaohong.she@uc.edu
Sherrill, Samuel BAssociate Professor Emeritussam.sherrill@uc.edu
Sheth, Nandita Assoc Dir Academicnandita.sheth@uc.edu
Slaughter, Azhand Shokohi
Slaughter, Stephen MAsst Professorstephen.slaughter@uc.edu
Smith, Allison
Smith, David Lee Professor Emeritusdavid.smith@uc.edu
Smith, Rosa R
Snadon, Patrick Associate Professorpatrick.snadon@uc.edu
Stanton, Michele Ann Master Gardener, Clermont County
Stedman, Barry NAssociate Professor Emeritus
Stefan, David
Stevens, Jane Professor Emeritajane.stevens@uc.edu
Stewart, John PatrickProfessor Emeritus
Stewart, Laura Adjunct
Stoughton, John P
Stratton, Gerald A.Professor Emeritus
Strohmaier, Thomas EdwardAdjunct Associate Professorthomas.strohmaier@uc.edu
Suh, Jeong-Yeon Visiting Scholarjeong-yeon.suh@uc.edu
Suh, Joori Asst Professorjoori.suh@uc.edu
Sult, Jennifer BAdjunct Instructor of Costume Design and Technologyjenifer.sult@uc.edu
Swick, Melanie MBSArch Program Coordinator, Adjunct Assistant Professormelanie.swick@uc.edu