DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Ragle, Gary JamesInstructor - Adj Anngary.ragle@uc.edu
Rajas Moyano, Eduardo
Rebholz, Bobby SAnnualized Adjunct Instructor
Richards, Catherine EAdjunct Instructorcatherine.richards@uc.edu
Riorden, Elizabeth Associate Professorliz.riorden@uc.edu
Robinson, Emil JAssistant Professoremil.robinson@uc.edu
Roller, Michael Adjunct Instructormichael.roller@uc.edu
Romanos, Michael CProfessor Emeritusmichael.romanos@uc.edu
Rucker, Aaron DAAP Technology & Facilities Information Technology Manageraaron.rucker@uc.edu
Russell, Francis Community Design Center Director, Niehoff Urban Studiofrank.russell@uc.edu
Russell, Robert LeeAssociate Professor Emeritusrobert.russell@uc.edu
Russell, FASLA, PLA, LEED AP, GRP, Virginia L.Professor, Master of Landscape Architecture Coordinatorvirginia.russell@uc.edu