DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Paice, Kimberly Associate Professor in Art Historykim.paice@uc.edu
Pakdel, Farnaz
Palazzo, Danilo Director, School of Planningpalazzdo@ucmail.uc.edu
Paolucci, Emily AProgram Manageremily.paolucci@uc.edu
Parker, Katie EAssociate Professorkatie.parker@uc.edu
Parr, Adrian Professor and Director of The Charles Phelps Taft Research Center; Department of Political Science & School of Architecture and Interior Design; UNESCO Water Chair (PhD, Monash University)parran@uc.edu
Patsfall, Mark R
Petersen, Dan Biological Scientist/Toxicologist, US EPAdan.petersen@uc.edu
Petra, James EComputer User Support Specialist Ijames.petra@uc.edu
Phipps, Jaime ESr Academic Adviserjaime.hodges@uc.edu
Pitocco, Kathryn AnneExecutive Staff Assistant (NE)kathryn.pitocco@uc.edu
Porter, Margaret E
Postell, James CProfessorjim.postell@uc.edu
Preiser, Wolfgang F.E. Professor Emerituswolfgang.preiser@uc.edu
Probst, Robert Dean, Professorrobert.probst@uc.edu
Prouty, Nathan
Puhalla, Dennis MProfessor Emeritusdennis.puhalla@uc.edu