DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Maeiyat, Mohammad
Mann, Dennis AProfessor Emeritusdennis.mann@uc.edu
Marcu, Mara Assistant Professor, LEED APmara.marcu@uc.edu
Martin, Jonathan Adjunct Instructorjonathan.martin@uc.edu
Martin, Renee Asst Professor - Adjrenee.martin@uc.edu
Maryo, Amberly MAssistant Dean, Student Affairsamberly.maryo@uc.edu
McCollum, Donna Instructor - Adjdonna.mccollum@uc.edu
McGarry, Karen AGraduate Assistantmcgarrka@mail.uc.edu
McInturf, Michael Associate Professor, MArch Program Coordinator, School of Architecture and Interior Designmichael.mcinturf@uc.edu
Meacham, Grace Mayle Professor Emeritusgrace.meacham@uc.edu
Meaney, Kathleen Visiting Assistant Professor
Mehta, Shilpa Annualized Adjunct Professorshilpa.mehta@uc.edu
Mehta, Vikas Associate Professor, Fruth/Gemini Chair, Ohio Eminent Scholar, Urban Design Certificate Coordinatorvikas.mehta@uc.edu
Meyer, Benjamin A.Associate Professor of Practice
Michaud, Gerald Associate Professor Emeritusgerald.michaud@uc.edu
Miller, Ronald PaulAdjunct Instructor
Miller, Travis Instructor - Adjtravis.miller@uc.edu
Minton, Meghan Asst Professor - Adj Repmeghan.minton@uc.edu
Mitchell, Edward GeorgeDirector, School of Architecture and Interior Design; Associate Professoredward.mitchell@uc.edu
Muratovski, Gjoko Endowed Chair and Director: The Myron E. Ullman, Jr. School of Designgjoko.muratovski@uc.edu
Murray, Dale Associate Professordale.murray@uc.edu