DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Lange, Andreas
Lanman, Sarah Visiting Assistant Professor
Counseling
sarah.lanman@uc.edu
Larson, Gerald RobertProfessorjerry.larson@uc.edu
Laubenthal, Raymond Professor Emeritus
Lawson, Kimberly AProgram Coordinatorkim.lawson@uc.edu
Leavitt, Allison RLandscape Architectallison.leavitt@uc.edu
Leazer, Tiffany LynnSr Academic Advisertiffany.leazer@uc.edu
Lee, Chaeyoon
Lee, Eunsuk
Lee, James GAdjunct Instructorjames.lee@uc.edu
Lee, Seung A Visiting Scholarseung.lee@uc.edu
Leininger-Miller, Theresa Associate Professortheresa.leininger@uc.edu
Lewis, Anissa RaynaAdjunct Instructoranissa.lewis@uc.edu
Lewis, Brandi RExecutive Staff Assistant (NE)brandi.lewis@uc.edu
Lincoln, D. Scott Director, College Labsd.scott.lincoln@uc.edu
Lind, Amy CMary Ellen Heintz Professor & Dept. Headamy.lind@uc.edu
Liu, Chunrong Visiting Scholarchunrong.liu@uc.edu
Looye, Johanna WAssociate Professorjohanna.looye@uc.edu
Luessen, Christopher W
Lutt, Frederick E.Asst Professor - Educatorluttfe@uc.edu
Lynch, Matthew Coordinator, Undergraduate Program in Fine Arts; Associate Professormatthew.lynch@uc.edu