DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Kady, Katherine Landscape Designerkatherine.kady@uc.edu
Kanekar, Aarati K.Associate Professoraarati.kanekar@uc.edu
Karoleff, Timothy Annualized Adjunct Instructortimothy.karoleff@uc.edu
Kawanari, Tony TAssociate Professor Emeritustony.kawanari@uc.edu
Kelley, Donald WilliamProfessor Emeritusdonald.kelley@uc.edu
Kelly, Sam M
Kew, Barry WAnnualized Adjunct Professorbarry.kew@uc.edu
Kickert, Conrad ChristiaanAssistant Professorconrad.kickert@uc.edu
Kim, Injoo Full Professor; Fashion Design Coordinatorinjoo.kim@uc.edu
Kim, Myoung Ok Visiting Asst Professormyoungok.kim@uc.edu
Kleymeyer, John E.Associate Professor of Planning Emeritusjohn.kleymeyer@uc.edu
Kock, Jeffrey
Koester, David K
Kolar, Kelly AAdjunct Instructor
Koroscik, Judith Dean, College of DAAPjudith.koroscik@uc.edu
Kreimer, Daniel Manager, College Labsdaniel.kreimer@uc.edu
Kritsky, Gene R.Professor of Biologygene.kritsky@uc.edu
Krivickas, Jennifer Head of the Robert A. Deshon & Karl J.Schlachter Library for Design, Architecture, Art, and PlanningJennifer.Krivickas@uc.edu
Krukowski, Samantha Associate Professor | Academic Coordinator for Foundationssamantha.krukowski@uc.edu
Kubley, Ashley Assistant Professorashley.kubley@uc.edu