DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Hackmann, Erin ECoordinator, Undergraduate Program in Art History; Adjunct Instructorehresmee@uc.edu
Hafer, Sean PatrickAssistant Professor of Practice
Haldeman, Josh Adjunct Instructor
Hamaker, Whitney Asst Professor - Adj Repwhitney.hamaker@uc.edu
Hancock, John EProfessorjohn.hancock@uc.edu
Hansel, James RHorticulture Operations Instructor, Diamond Oaks Career Centerjames.hansel@uc.edu
Harfmann, Anton CInterim Coordinator of Architectural Engineeringanton.harfmann@uc.edu
Harris, Mark
Herrmann, Frank HenryProfessor Emeritusfrank.herrmann@uc.edu
Hildebrandt, Henry PMINTD Program Coordinator, Professorhenry.hildebrandt@uc.edu
Hirayama, Mikiko Associate Professor and Director of Asian Studiesmiki.hirayama@uc.edu
Hoh, Zachary Asst Professor - Practicezachary.hoh@uc.edu
Holland, Kristopher JCoordinator, Visual Arts Education Licensure; Assistant Professorkristopher.holland@uc.edu
Hollstein, Leah M.Assistant Professorleah.hollstein@uc.edu
Hughes, Karen MonzelAssociate Professor Emeritakaren.monzel@uc.edu
Hunter, Mark R.Program Coordinatormark.hunter@uc.edu
Hutzel, Gregory J