DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Hackmann, Erin ECoordinator, Undergraduate Program in Art History; Adjunct Instructorerin.hackmann@uc.edu
Hafer, Sean PatrickAssistant Professor of Practicesean.hafer@uc.edu
Haldeman, Josh Adjunct Instructorjhaldeman@fuse.net
Hamaker, Whitney Asst Professor - Adj repwhitney.hamaker@uc.edu
Hamilton, Tyler B
Hancock, John EProfessorjohn.hancock@uc.edu
Hansel, James RHorticulture Operations Instructor, Diamond Oaks Career Centerjames.hansel@uc.edu
Harfmann, Anton CInterim Coordinator of Architectural Engineeringanton.harfmann@uc.edu
Harris, Mark mark.harris@uc.edu
Herrmann, Frank HenryProfessor Emeritusfrank.herrmann@uc.edu
Hildebrandt, Henry PMINTD Program Coordinator, Professorhenry.hildebrandt@uc.edu
Hirayama, Mikiko Associate Professor and Director of Asian Studiesmiki.hirayama@uc.edu
Hoh, Zachary Assistant Professor of Practicezachary.hoh@uc.edu
Holland, Kristopher JCoordinator, Visual Arts Education Licensure; Assistant Professorkristopher.holland@uc.edu
Hollstein, Leah M.Assistant Professorleah.hollstein@uc.edu
Huber, Sarah Human Resources Consultantsarah.bahr@uc.edu
Hughes, Karen MonzelAssociate Professor Emeritakaren.monzel@uc.edu
Hunter, Mark R.Program Coordinatormark.hunter@uc.edu
Hutzel, Gregory J