DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Gamstetter, David N.Natural Resource Manager, Cincinnati Parksdavid.gamstetter@uc.edu
Gao, Hui Visiting Scholarhui.gao@uc.edu
Geismar, Ryan EInstructor - Adjryan.geismar@uc.edu
Germann, Nicholas MComputer & Info Analyst Srnicholas.germann@uc.edu
Gillespie, John JosephComputer User Support Specialist I (NE)john.gillespie@uc.edu
Girandola, Joseph Coordinator, Graduate Programs in Art Education, Art History and Fine Arts; Associate Professorjoseph.girandola@uc.edu
Goetzman, Bruce EdgarEmeritusbruce.goetzman@uc.edu
Graham, Eleanor SueProgram Coordinator for Undergraduate Recruitmenteleanor.graham@uc.edu
Green, Julia MayAdjunct Instructorjulia.green@uc.edu
Greinacher, Udo Professor, SAID Niehoff Professor for Film and Media Studiesudo.greinacher@uc.edu
Gressley, David PAsst Professor - Adjdavid.gressley@uc.edu
Grundy, Terry MAdjunct Associate Professorterry.grundy@uc.edu