DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Face, Jo Professor Emeritus
Fancher, Kristina RAsst Dir Academic Student Advisingkristina.green@uc.edu
Fendler, Rachel
Fernandez, Oscar Associate Professoroscar.fernandez@uc.edu
Firestone, Ann Represented Adjunct Instructorann.firestone@uc.edu
Fischer, Emily VerbaAsst Professoremily.verba@uc.edu
Fites, Theodore C
Flannery, Emily WorstellAsst Professor - Educatoremily.worstell@uc.edu
Fletcher, Llewelynn OlsonAdjunct Assistant Professorllewelynn.fletcher@uc.edu
Foltz, Stephen A.Director of Horticulture, Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Gardenstephen.foltz@uc.edu
Fontein, Lucie Asst Professor - Adjlucie.fontein@uc.edu
Ford, Ramsey AVisiting Assistant Professor
France, Maureen Associate Professormaureen.france@uc.edu
Frank, Cassandra Sr Academic Advisercassandra.frank@uc.edu
Fritz, Jan MarieProfessorjan.fritz@uc.edu
Fry, Anthony Visiting Scholaranthony.fry@uc.edu