DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Edelman, David J.Professor, Master of Community Planning Coordinatordavid.edelman@uc.edu
Edwards, Chad
Einfalt, Linda Professor Emeritalinda.einfalt@uc.edu
Ekdi, Fatma Visiting Scholarfatma.ekdi@uc.edu
Ellison, Charles EProfessor Emerituscharles.ellison@uc.edu
Engelbrecht, Lloyd CProfessor Emeritus
Enstice, Wayne EdwardProfessor Emerituswayne.enstice@uc.edu
Everett, Michael Lab Associatemichael.everett2@uc.edu
Eyman, David Instructor - Adjdavid.eyman@uc.edu