DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Daiello, Vittoria Associate Professorvicki.daiello@uc.edu
Dale, Clifford GregoryInstructor - Adj
Damschroder, Cindy Adjunct Associate Professor Undergraduate Art History Advisorcindy.damschroder@uc.edu
Davis, Guy Assistant Professor - Practiceguy.davis@uc.edu
DeVore, Thomas MAnnualized Adjunct Instructor
Dixon, John BurnhamAssistant Professor of Practicejohn.dixon@uc.edu
Doehler, Steven J.Associate Professorsteven.doehler@uc.edu
Dorl, Laura J.Director, Developmentlaura.johnson@uc.edu
Doyle, Shannon MAssistant Director of Business Affairsshannon.doyle@uc.edu
Dugan, Daniel Equipment/Applications Specialistdaniel.dugan@uc.edu
Dunlap, Samuel
Dunn, Thomas R
Dunne, Thomas Adjunct Instructorthomas.dunne@uc.edu
Dutle, Samantha ElizabethSr Academic Advisersamantha.dutle@uc.edu