DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Cabalfin, Edson Roy GBS IntD Program Coordinator, Associate Professoredson.cabalfin@uc.edu
Calciu, Daniela Visiting Scholardaniela.calciu@uc.edu
Carpenter Fearing, Maren LAdjunct Instructormaren.carpenterfearing@uc.edu
Cartwright, Royden Professor Emeritus
Castrejon, Jose J.Instructor - Adjjose.castrejon@uc.edu
Chamberlain, Peter A.Industrial Design Coordinator, Associate Professorpeter.chamberlain@uc.edu
Chams, Ying Visiting Scholarwei.ying@uc.edu
Chatterjee, Jayanta Dean Emeritus
Professor Emeritus of Architecture and Planning
jay.chatterjee@uc.edu
Chen, Na Asst Professorna.chen@uc.edu
Chewning, J. A.Associate Professorj.chewning@uc.edu
Chifos, Carla Associate Professorcarla.chifos@uc.edu
Choto, Jennifer RudoInstructor - Adj Annjennifer.choto@uc.edu
Clayton, Marcus
Collopy, Shelbie Executive Staff Assistantshelbie.collopy@uc.edu
Commons, Lindsey Adjunct Instructorlindsey.commons@uc.edu
Cornett, Mychael Sr Academic Advisermychael.dicks@uc.edu
Cottengim, Sean WAsst Professor - Adjsean.cottengim@uc.edu
Cottingim, Sheri Program Managersheri.cottingim@uc.edu
Cowan, Aaron JProgram Director, DAAP Galleriesaaron.cowan@uc.edu
Curreri, Amanda Assistant Professoramanda.curreri@uc.edu
Cutler, Nancy Instructor - Adjnancy.cutler@uc.edu
Cutrell, Chelsea BInstructor - Adjchelsea.cutrell@uc.edu