DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Ball, Ryan
Bambach, Lisa KAdjunct Instructorlisa.bambach@uc.edu
Bao, Yixi Visiting Scholaryixi.bao@uc.edu
Barry, Roger J.Professor Emeritusroger.barry@uc.edu
Bastos, Flavia Maria Cunha Professorflavia.bastos@uc.edu
Baum, Howard LAdjunct Intructor
Beckmeyer, Cynthia SAnnualized Adjunct Instructorcynthia.beckmeyer@uc.edu
Beckmeyer, Lou Adjunct Instructorlou.beckmeyer@uc.edu
Beighle, Kory
Bellomy, Ian JAssistant Professorian.bellomy@uc.edu
Berns, James A.Manager, College Labsjames.berns@uc.edu
Bhiwapurkar, Pravin Asst Professorpravin.bhiwapurkar@uc.edu
Bible, George T.Associate Professorgeorge.bible@uc.edu
Bittman, Daniel VAssociate Professor of Practicedan.bittman@uc.edu
Black, Ann L.Associate Professorann.black@uc.edu
Blade, Leslie C.Annualized Adjunct Assistant Professor
Boh, Elizabeth
Boling, Terry L.Associate Professor Practiceterry.boling@uc.edu
Bonansinga, Kate Director, School of Art; Associate Professorkate.bonansinga@uc.edu
Borcherding, Phyllis A.Professor Emeritaphyllis.borcherding@uc.edu
Born, Gilbert CProfessor Emeritus
Bottoni, Joseph FProfessor Emeritus
Brandewie, Brooke CAssistant Professorbrooke.brandewie@uc.edu
Brinker, Nancy P.Assistant Director Academic Adjunct Instructornancy.brinker@uc.edu
Britton, Benjamin Associate Professorben.britton@uc.edu
Broili, Adriane SInstructor - Adj Annadriane.broili@uc.edu
Bruewer, Christine L
Burge, Denise RProfessordenise.burge@uc.edu
Burke, Kimberly Asst Professorkimberly.burke@uc.edu
Burke, Yoshiko Associate Professoryoshiko.burke@uc.edu
Burleigh, Kimberly Professorkimberly.burleigh@uc.edu
Burnham, Robert CProfessor Emeritusrobert.burnham@uc.edu
Butcher, Michael BainAssociate Professor COM & DAAPbain.butcher@uc.edu
Buzila, Ciprian-Ilie Visiting Scholarciprianilie.buzila@uc.edu