DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Al-Janabi, Mustafa Visiting Scholarmustafakamilabed.al-janabi@uc.edu
Alberto, Lora DrewProgram Directorlora.alberto@uc.edu
Allen, Farron LAdjunct Instructorfarron.allen@uc.edu
Andavarapu, Deepika Instructor - Adjdeepika.andavarapu@uc.edu
Andrews, Brian Assoc Professor - Adjbrian.andrews@uc.edu
Angel-Chumbley, Joell ChristineInstructor Adjjoell.angel-chumbley@uc.edu
Anthony, Matthew AaronInstructor Adjmatthew.anthony@uc.edu
Arefi, Mahyar Professor, PhD Coordinator
Auffrey, Christopher Associate Professor, Bachelor of Urban Planning Coordinatorchris.auffrey@uc.edu