DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory

NameTitleEmail
Al-Janabi, Mustafa
Alberto, Lora DrewProgram Directorlora.alberto@uc.edu
Allen, Farron LAdjunct Instructorfarron.allen@uc.edu
Andrews, Brian Assoc Professor - Adjbrian.andrews@uc.edu
Angel-Chumbley, Joell ChristineInstructor - Adjjoell.angel-chumbley@uc.edu
Anthony, Matthew AaronInstructor - Adjmatthew.anthony@uc.edu
Auffrey, Christopher Associate Professor, Bachelor of Urban Planning Coordinatorchris.auffrey@uc.edu