DAAPDirectoryBanner

DAAP Directory: School of Architecture and Interior Design

School of Architecture and Interior Design Administration

NameTitleEmail
Cabalfin, Edson Roy GBS IntD Program Coordinator, Associate Professoredson.cabalfin@uc.edu
Hildebrandt, Henry PMINTD Program Coordinator, Professorhenry.hildebrandt@uc.edu
Lawson, Kimberly AProgram Coordinatorkim.lawson@uc.edu
McInturf, Michael Associate Professor, MArch Program Coordinator, School of Architecture and Interior Designmichael.mcinturf@uc.edu
Mitchell, Edward GeorgeAssoc Professoredward.mitchell@uc.edu
Swick, Melanie MBSArch Program Coordinator, Adjunct Assistant Professormelanie.swick@uc.edu
Tilman, Jeffrey Associate Director, Associate Professorjeff.tilman@uc.edu
Williamson, Rebecca MSArch and PhD Program Coordinator, Associate Professorrebecca.williamson@uc.edu

Architecture

NameTitleEmail
Beighle, Kory
Bhiwapurkar, Pravin Asst Professorpravin.bhiwapurkar@uc.edu
Bible, George T.Associate Professorgeorge.bible@uc.edu
Boling, Terry L.Associate Professor Practiceterry.boling@uc.edu
Burnham, Robert CProfessor Emeritusrobert.burnham@uc.edu
Cabalfin, Edson Roy GBS IntD Program Coordinator, Associate Professoredson.cabalfin@uc.edu
Chatterjee, Jayanta Dean Emeritus
Professor Emeritus of Architecture and Planning
jay.chatterjee@uc.edu
Cottengim, Sean WAsst Professor - Adjsean.cottengim@uc.edu
Fontein, Lucie Asst Professor - Adjlucie.fontein@uc.edu
Goetzman, Bruce EdgarEmeritusbruce.goetzman@uc.edu
Greinacher, Udo Professor, SAID Niehoff Professor for Film and Media Studiesudo.greinacher@uc.edu
Hamaker, Whitney Asst Professor - Adj repwhitney.hamaker@uc.edu
Hancock, John EProfessorjohn.hancock@uc.edu
Harfmann, Anton CInterim Coordinator of Architectural Engineeringanton.harfmann@uc.edu
Hildebrandt, Henry PMINTD Program Coordinator, Professorhenry.hildebrandt@uc.edu
Kanekar, Aarati K.Associate Professoraarati.kanekar@uc.edu
Larson, Gerald RobertProfessorjerry.larson@uc.edu
Mann, Dennis AProfessor Emeritusdennis.mann@uc.edu
Marcu, Mara Assistant Professor, LEED APmara.marcu@uc.edu
Martin, Renee Asst Professor - Adjrenee.martin@uc.edu
McInturf, Michael Associate Professor, MArch Program Coordinator, School of Architecture and Interior Designmichael.mcinturf@uc.edu
Minton, Meghan Asst Professor - Adj Repmeghan.minton@uc.edu
Parr, Adrian Professor and Director of The Charles Phelps Taft Research Center; Department of Political Science & School of Architecture and Interior Design; UNESCO Water Chair (PhD, Monash University)parran@uc.edu
Postell, James CProfessorjim.postell@uc.edu
Preiser, Wolfgang F.E. Professor Emerituswolfgang.preiser@uc.edu
Riorden, Elizabeth Associate Professorliz.riorden@uc.edu
Sansalone, Vincent F.Asst Professor - Educatorvincent.sansalone@uc.edu
Slaughter, Stephen MAsst Professorstephen.slaughter@uc.edu
Smith, David Lee Professor Emeritusdavid.smith@uc.edu
Snadon, Patrick Associate Professorpatrick.snadon@uc.edu
Stedman, Barry NAssociate Professor Emeritus
Swick, Melanie MBSArch Program Coordinator, Adjunct Assistant Professormelanie.swick@uc.edu
Tang, Ming Assoc Professorming.tang@uc.edu
Tilman, Jeffrey Associate Director, Associate Professorjeff.tilman@uc.edu
Vamosi, Stephen J.Emeritus
Wang, Julian Assistant Professor in DAAP-SAID & CAES-CAECMjulian.wang@uc.edu
Williams, William DarylAssociate Professorwilliam.williams@uc.edu
Williamson, Rebecca MSArch and PhD Program Coordinator, Associate Professorrebecca.williamson@uc.edu
Zaretsky, Michael L.Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Curriculum, Associate Professormichael.zaretsky@uc.edu

Interior Design

NameTitleEmail
Black, Ann L.Associate Professorann.black@uc.edu
Burke, Kimberly Asst Professorkimberly.burke@uc.edu
Cabalfin, Edson Roy GBS IntD Program Coordinator, Associate Professoredson.cabalfin@uc.edu
Cottengim, Sean WAsst Professor - Adjsean.cottengim@uc.edu
Hamaker, Whitney Asst Professor - Adj repwhitney.hamaker@uc.edu
Hildebrandt, Henry PMINTD Program Coordinator, Professorhenry.hildebrandt@uc.edu
Laubenthal, Raymond Professor Emeritus
Minton, Meghan Asst Professor - Adj Repmeghan.minton@uc.edu
Postell, James CProfessorjim.postell@uc.edu
Sansalone, Vincent F.Asst Professor - Educatorvincent.sansalone@uc.edu
Slaughter, Stephen MAsst Professorstephen.slaughter@uc.edu
Snadon, Patrick Associate Professorpatrick.snadon@uc.edu
Swick, Melanie MBSArch Program Coordinator, Adjunct Assistant Professormelanie.swick@uc.edu