Skip to main content

Master of Science of Architecture Faculty

Master of Science in Architecture

Black, Ann L.

Associate Professor

7217 Daa Addition

513-556-1126

ann.black@uc.edu

Cabalfin, Edson Roy G

Associate Professor

7210B Daa Addition

513-556-0235

edson.cabalfin@uc.edu

Elleh, Nnamdi

MSArch and PhD Program Coordinator, Professor

7280A Daa Addition

513-556-0945

nnamdi.elleh@uc.edu

Greinacher, Udo

MArch Program Coordinator, Associate Professor

5460C Daa Addition

513-556-1128

udo.greinacher@uc.edu

Hancock, John E

Professor

5108 Daa Addition

513-556-0223

john.hancock@uc.edu

Kanekar, Aarati K.

Associate Professor

7211 Daa Addition

513-556-0437

aarati.kanekar@uc.edu

Marcu, Mara

Assistant Professor, LEED AP

8280D Daa Addition

513-556-6426

mara.marcu@uc.edu

Parr, Adrian

Professor and Director of The Charles Phelps Taft Research Center; Department of Political Science & School of Architecture and Interior Design; UNESCO Water Chair (PhD, Monash University)

1100C EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-0675

parran@uc.edu

Postell, James C

Professor

8280C Daa Addition

513-556-0228

jim.postell@uc.edu

Riorden, Elizabeth

Associate Professor

7209 Daa Addition

513-556-0946

liz.riorden@uc.edu

Sansalone, Vincent F.

Asst Professor - Educator

8280A Daa Addition

513-556-1556

vincent.sansalone@uc.edu

Snadon, Patrick

Associate Professor

7215 Daa Addition

513-556-0224

patrick.snadon@uc.edu

Tilman, Jeffrey

Associate Director, Associate Professor

7210E Daa Addition

513-556-0239

jeff.tilman@uc.edu

Williamson, Rebecca

Associate Professor

7280B Daa Addition

513-556-6426

rebecca.williamson@uc.edu