Due to the holidays and Winter Season Days, UC will be closed Dec. 25-Jan. 4. Reopening on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

All college, advising and business offices will be closed. This includes OneStop, Bursar, Financial Aid, Registrar and Admissions.

Essential security services, like Public Safety, will continue with normal operations.

Details at uc.edu/winterclosure.

Skip to main content
MArch

Master of Architecture Faculty

Master of Architecture

Beighle, Kory A

Graduate Assistant

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

Betsky, Aaron A

Asst Professor - Adj

... Daa Addition

513-556-6426

betsky.aaron@uc.edu

Bible, George T.

Associate Professor

7201 Daa Addition

513-556-0411

george.bible@uc.edu

Black, Ann L.

Associate Professor

7217 Daa Addition

513-556-1126

ann.black@uc.edu

Boling, Terry L.

Field Service Assistant Professor

7219 Daa Addition

513-556-3059

terry.boling@uc.edu

Burnham, Robert C

Professor Emeritus

7280A Daa Addition

513-556-0674

robert.burnham@uc.edu

Cabalfin, Edson Roy G

Assistant Professor

7203 Daa Addition

513-556-0235

edsonroy.cabalfin@uc.edu

Edwards, Charles

Asst Professor - Adj COM

Medical Sciences Building

513-558-7700

charles.edwards2@uc.edu

Elleh, Nnamdi

Associate Professor

7280A Daa Addition

513-556-0945

nnamdi.elleh@uc.edu

Fontein, Lucie

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

lucie.fontein@uc.edu

Goetzman, Bruce Edgar

Emeritus

Daa Addition

513-751-3332

bruce.goetzman@uc.edu

Greinacher, Udo

Associate Professor

5460C Daa Addition

513-556-1128

udo.greinacher@uc.edu

Hancock, John Eliot

Professor

5108 Daa Addition

513-556-0223

john.hancock@uc.edu

Harfmann, Anton C

Associate Dean, Academic Technology and Facilities

7100E Alms Building

513-556-4933

anton.harfmann@uc.edu

Hildebrandt, Henry P

Professor

7280C Daa Addition

513-556-0222

henry.hildebrandt@uc.edu

Iacobucci, Anthony M.

Assistant Professor-Adjunct

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-1476

Kanekar, Aarati K.

Associate Professor

7211 Daa Addition

513-556-0437

aarati.kanekar@uc.edu

Kucker, Patricia C.

Associate Professor

5470 Daa Addition

513-556-1614

patricia.kucker@uc.edu

Larson, Gerald Robert

Associate Professor

7205 Daa Addition

513-556-0226

jerry.larson@uc.edu

Marcu, Mara O

Asst Professor

8280D Daa Addition

513-556-6426

mara.marcu@uc.edu

Martin, Renee

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4933

renee.martin@uc.edu

McInturf, Michael

Associate Professor

8100E Daa Addition

513-556-6426

michael.mcinturf@uc.edu

Meyers, Victoria

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

Parr, Adrian

Associate Professor Department of Sociology & School of Architecture and Interior Design (PhD, Monash University)

1100C EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-0675

parran@uc.edu

Postell, James C

Associate Professor

8280C Daa Addition

513-556-0228

jim.postell@uc.edu

Riorden, Elizabeth

Associate Professor

7209 Daa Addition

513-556-0946

liz.riorden@uc.edu

Russell, Virginia L.

Associate Professor Horticulture Program Coordinator

6280C Daa Addition

513-556-1135

virginia.russell@uc.edu

Sansalone, Vincent F.

Asst Professor - Educator

8280A Daa Addition

513-556-1556

vincent.sansalone@uc.edu

Sharp, Timothy

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

timothy.sharp@uc.edu

Slaughter, Stephen M

Asst Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

stephen.slaughter@uc.edu

Snadon, Patrick

Associate Professor

7215 Daa Addition

513-556-0224

ptrick.snadon@uc.edu

Tang, Ming

Asst Professor

8280B Aronoff Center

513-556-1856

ming.tang@uc.edu

Tilman, Jeffrey

Associate Professor

7213 Daa Addition

513-556-0239

jeff.tilman@uc.edu

Williams, William Daryl

Director, School of Architecture and Interior Design

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

william.williams@uc.edu

Williamson, Rebecca

Associate Professor

7280B Daa Addition

513-556-6426

rebecca.williamson@uc.edu

Wright, Bryan

513-556-2723

Zaretsky, Michael L.

Associate Professor

7207 Daa Addition

513-556-4983

michael.zaretsky@uc.edu