Skip to main content
BSIntD

Interior Design Faculty

Interior Design

Ball, Ryan

Instructor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

ryan.ball@uc.edu

Black, Ann L.

Assoc Professor

7217 Daa Addition

513-556-1126

ann.black@uc.edu

Burke, Kimberly

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4933

kimberly.burke@uc.edu

Cabalfin, Edson Roy G

Assistant Professor

7203 Daa Addition

513-556-0235

edsonroy.cabalfin@uc.edu

Cottengim, Sean W

Instructor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

sean.cottengim@uc.edu

Davies, Brian F.

Assoc Professor

4280B Wolfson Center

513-556-1814

brian.davies@uc.edu

Elkin, Daniel K

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

Hamaker, Whitney

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

whitney.hamaker@uc.edu

Hildebrandt, Henry P

Professor

7280C Daa Addition

513-556-0222

henry.hildebrandt@uc.edu

Lange, Andreas

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

andreas.lange@uc.edu

Minton, Meghan

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

meghan.minton@uc.edu

Ozaki, Ana G

Asst Dir Academic

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

ana.ozaki@uc.edu

Postell, James C

Professor

8280C Daa Addition

513-556-0228

jim.postell@uc.edu

Priest, Tracey L

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4933

tracey.priestseibert@uc.edu

Sansalone, Vincent F.

Asst Professor - Educator

8280A Daa Addition

513-556-1556

vincent.sansalone@uc.edu

Slaughter, Stephen M

Asst Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

stephen.slaughter@uc.edu

Snadon, Patrick

Assoc Professor

7215 Daa Addition

513-556-0224

ptrick.snadon@uc.edu

Staver, Cassidy L

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

Swick, Melanie M

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

melanie.swick@uc.edu