Due to the holidays and Winter Season Days, UC will be closed Dec. 25-Jan. 4. Reopening on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

All college, advising and business offices will be closed. This includes OneStop, Bursar, Financial Aid, Registrar and Admissions.

Essential security services, like Public Safety, will continue with normal operations.

Details at uc.edu/winterclosure.

Skip to main content
BSIntD

Interior Design Faculty

Interior Design

Ball, Ryan

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

ryan.ball@uc.edu

Black, Ann L.

Associate Professor

7217 Daa Addition

513-556-1126

ann.black@uc.edu

Burke, Kimberly

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4933

kimberly.burke@uc.edu

Cabalfin, Edson Roy G

Assistant Professor

7203 Daa Addition

513-556-0235

edsonroy.cabalfin@uc.edu

Cottengim, Sean W

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

sean.cottengim@uc.edu

Davies, Brian F.

Associate Professor

4280B Wolfson Center

513-556-1814

brian.davies@uc.edu

Elkin, Daniel K

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

Hamaker, Whitney

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

whitney.hamaker@uc.edu

Hildebrandt, Henry P

Professor

7280C Daa Addition

513-556-0222

henry.hildebrandt@uc.edu

Lange, Andreas

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

andreas.lange@uc.edu

Minton, Meghan

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

meghan.minton@uc.edu

Ozaki, Ana G

Asst Dir Academic

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

ana.ozaki@uc.edu

Postell, James C

Associate Professor

8280C Daa Addition

513-556-0228

jim.postell@uc.edu

Priest, Tracey L

Daa Addition

513-556-4933

Sansalone, Vincent F.

Asst Professor - Educator

8280A Daa Addition

513-556-1556

vincent.sansalone@uc.edu

Slaughter, Stephen M

Asst Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

stephen.slaughter@uc.edu

Snadon, Patrick

Associate Professor

7215 Daa Addition

513-556-0224

ptrick.snadon@uc.edu

Staver, Cassidy L

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

Swick, Melanie M

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

melanie.swick@uc.edu