BSIntD

Interior Design Faculty

Interior Design

Black, Ann L.

Associate Professor

7217 Daa Addition

513-556-1126

ann.black@uc.edu

Burke, Kimberly

Asst Professor

830C Steger Student Life Cntr

513-556-3128

kimberly.burke@uc.edu

Cabalfin, Edson Roy G

BS IntD Program Coordinator, Associate Professor

7210B Daa Addition

513-556-0235

edson.cabalfin@uc.edu

Cottengim, Sean W

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

sean.cottengim@uc.edu

Hamaker, Whitney

Asst Professor - Adj rep

7280B Daa Addition

513-556-0226

whitney.hamaker@uc.edu

Hildebrandt, Henry P

MINTD Program Coordinator, Professor

7280C Daa Addition

513-556-0222

henry.hildebrandt@uc.edu

Laubenthal, Raymond

Professor Emeritus

7209 Daa Addition

513-556-0235

Minton, Meghan

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

8280B Daa Addition

513-556-0224

meghan.minton@uc.edu

Mitchell, Edward George

Director, School of Architecture and Interior Design; Associate Professor

513-556-6426

edward.mitchell@uc.edu

Postell, James C

Professor

8280C Daa Addition

513-556-0228

jim.postell@uc.edu

Sansalone, Vincent F.

Asst Professor - Educator

8100 Daa Addition

513-556-1556

vincent.sansalone@uc.edu

Slaughter, Stephen M

Asst Professor

7219 Daa Addition

513-556-6426

stephen.slaughter@uc.edu

Snadon, Patrick

Associate Professor

7215 Daa Addition

513-556-0224

patrick.snadon@uc.edu

Suh, Joori

Asst Professor

7203 Daa Addition

513-556-1814

joori.suh@uc.edu

Swick, Melanie M

BSArch Program Coordinator, Adjunct Assistant Professor

7210C Daa Addition

513-556-6426

melanie.swick@uc.edu