Skip to main content
BSArch

Architecture Faculty

Architecture

Beighle, Kory A

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

Bible, George T.

Associate Professor

7201 Daa Addition

513-556-0411

george.bible@uc.edu

Boling, Terry L.

Associate Professor Practice

7219 Daa Addition

513-375-0304

terry.boling@uc.edu

Burnham, Robert C

Professor Emeritus

7280A Daa Addition

513-556-0674

robert.burnham@uc.edu

Cabalfin, Edson Roy G

Associate Professor

7210B Daa Addition

513-556-0235

edson.cabalfin@uc.edu

Chatterjee, Jayanta

Dean Emeritus
Professor Emeritus of Architecture and Planning

5460B Aronoff Center

513-556-1204

jay.chatterjee@uc.edu

Cottengim, Sean W

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

sean.cottengim@uc.edu

Elleh, Nnamdi

MSArch and PhD Program Coordinator, Professor

7280A Daa Addition

513-556-0945

nnamdi.elleh@uc.edu

Fontein, Lucie

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

lucie.fontein@uc.edu

Goetzman, Bruce Edgar

Emeritus

Daa Addition

513-751-3332

bruce.goetzman@uc.edu

Greinacher, Udo

MArch Program Coordinator, Associate Professor

5460C Daa Addition

513-556-1128

udo.greinacher@uc.edu

Hamaker, Whitney

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

whitney.hamaker@uc.edu

Hancock, John E

Professor

5108 Daa Addition

513-556-0223

john.hancock@uc.edu

Harfmann, Anton C

Interim Coordinator of Architectural Engineering

765BA Baldwin Hall

513-556-6426

anton.harfmann@uc.edu

Hildebrandt, Henry P

MINTD Program Coordinator, Professor

7280C Daa Addition

513-556-0222

henry.hildebrandt@uc.edu

Kanekar, Aarati K.

Associate Professor

7211 Daa Addition

513-556-0437

aarati.kanekar@uc.edu

Kucker, Patricia C.

Associate Dean, Faculty & Academic Affairs

5470 Daa Addition

513-556-1614

Larson, Gerald Robert

Professor

7205 Daa Addition

513-556-6426

gerald.larson@uc.edu

Mann, Dennis A

Professor Emeritus

7211 Daa Addition

575-751-8500

dennis.mann@uc.edu

Marcu, Mara

Assistant Professor, LEED AP

8280D Daa Addition

513-556-6426

mara.marcu@uc.edu

Martin, Renee

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4933

renee.martin@uc.edu

McInturf, Michael

Interim Director, School of Architecture and Interior Design, Associate Professor

8100E Daa Addition

513-556-6426

michael.mcinturf@uc.edu

Minton, Meghan

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

meghan.minton@uc.edu

Parr, Adrian

Professor and Director of The Charles Phelps Taft Research Center; Department of Political Science & School of Architecture and Interior Design; UNESCO Water Chair (PhD, Monash University)

1100C EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-0675

parran@uc.edu

Postell, James C

Professor

8280C Daa Addition

513-556-0228

jim.postell@uc.edu

Preiser, Wolfgang F.E.

Professor Emeritus

6280C Daa Addition

513-673-0028

wolfgang.preiser@uc.edu

Riorden, Elizabeth

Associate Professor

7209 Daa Addition

513-556-0946

liz.riorden@uc.edu

Russell, FASLA, PLA, LEED AP, GRP, Virginia L.

Professor of Architecture Horticulture Program Director

6280C Daa Addition

513-556-1135

virginia.russell@uc.edu

Sansalone, Vincent F.

Asst Professor - Educator

8280A Daa Addition

513-556-1556

vincent.sansalone@uc.edu

Slaughter, Stephen M

Asst Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

stephen.slaughter@uc.edu

Smith, David Lee

Professor Emeritus

Daa Addition

513-751-3646

david.smith@uc.edu

Snadon, Patrick

Associate Professor

7215 Daa Addition

513-556-0224

patrick.snadon@uc.edu

Stedman, Barry N

Associate Professor Emeritus

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

barry.stedman@uc.edu

Swick, Melanie M

BSArch Program Coordinator, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

melanie.swick@uc.edu

Tang, Ming

Assoc Professor

8280B Aronoff Center

513-556-1856

ming.tang@uc.edu

Tilman, Jeffrey

Associate Director, Associate Professor

7210E Daa Addition

513-556-0239

jeff.tilman@uc.edu

Wang, Julian

Assistant Professor

791 Baldwin Hall

513-556-5398

julian.wang@uc.edu

Williams, William Daryl

Associate Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

william.williams@uc.edu

Williamson, Rebecca

Associate Professor

7280B Daa Addition

513-556-6426

rebecca.williamson@uc.edu

Zaretsky, Michael L.

Associate Professor

7207 Daa Addition

513-556-4983

michael.zaretsky@uc.edu