Skip to main content
BSArch

Architecture Faculty

Architecture

Ball, Ryan

Instructor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

ryan.ball@uc.edu

Beighle, Kory A

Graduate Assistant

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

Betsky, Aaron A

Asst Professor - Adj

... Daa Addition

513-556-6426

betsky.aaron@uc.edu

Bible, George T.

Assoc Professor

7201 Daa Addition

513-556-0411

george.bible@uc.edu

Boling, Terry L.

Assoc Professor - Practice

7219 Daa Addition

513-556-3059

terry.boling@uc.edu

Burnham, Robert C

Asst Professor - Adj

7280A Daa Addition

513-556-0674

robert.burnham@uc.edu

Cabalfin, Edson Roy G

Assistant Professor

7203 Daa Addition

513-556-0235

edsonroy.cabalfin@uc.edu

Cottengim, Sean W

Instructor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

sean.cottengim@uc.edu

Edwards, Charles

Asst Professor - Adj COM

Medical Sciences Building

513-558-7700

charles.edwards2@uc.edu

Elkin, Daniel K

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

Elleh, Nnamdi

Assoc Professor

7280A Daa Addition

513-556-0945

nnamdi.elleh@uc.edu

Fontein, Lucie

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

lucie.fontein@uc.edu

Goetzman, Bruce Edgar

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-751-3332

bruce.goetzman@uc.edu

Greinacher, Udo

Assoc Professor

5460C Daa Addition

513-556-1128

udo.greinacher@uc.edu

Hamaker, Whitney

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

whitney.hamaker@uc.edu

Hancher, Jonathan A

(513)558-1126

Hancock, John Eliot

Professor

5108 Daa Addition

513-556-0223

john.hancock@uc.edu

Harfmann, Anton C

Assoc Professor

5470H Aronoff Center

513-556-4933

anton.harfmann@uc.edu

Hildebrandt, Henry P

Professor

7280C Daa Addition

513-556-0222

henry.hildebrandt@uc.edu

Iacobucci, Anthony M.

Assistant Professor-Adjunct

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-1476

Kanekar, Aarati K.

Assoc Professor

7211 Daa Addition

513-556-0437

aarati.kanekar@uc.edu

Kucker, Patricia C.

Assoc Dean

5470 Daa Addition

513-556-1614

patricia.kucker@uc.edu

Lange, Andreas

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

andreas.lange@uc.edu

Larson, Gerald Robert

Professor

7205 Daa Addition

513-556-0226

jerry.larson@uc.edu

Marcu, Mara O

Asst Professor

8280D Daa Addition

513-556-6426

mara.marcu@uc.edu

Martin, Renee

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4933

renee.martin@uc.edu

McInturf, Michael

Assoc Professor

8100E Daa Addition

513-556-6426

michael.mcinturf@uc.edu

Meyers, Victoria

Assoc Professor - Visiting

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

victoria.meyers@uc.edu

Minton, Meghan

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

meghan.minton@uc.edu

Ozaki, Ana G

Asst Dir Academic

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

ana.ozaki@uc.edu

Parr, Adrian

Associate Professor Department of Sociology & School of Architecture and Interior Design (PhD, Monash University)

1100C EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-0675

parran@uc.edu

Postell, James C

Professor

8280C Daa Addition

513-556-0228

jim.postell@uc.edu

Riorden, Elizabeth

Associate Professor

7209 Daa Addition

513-556-0946

liz.riorden@uc.edu

Sansalone, Vincent F.

Asst Professor - Educator

8280A Daa Addition

513-556-1556

vincent.sansalone@uc.edu

Sharp, Timothy

Asst Professor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

timothy.sharp@uc.edu

Slaughter, Stephen M

Asst Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

stephen.slaughter@uc.edu

Snadon, Patrick

Assoc Professor

7215 Daa Addition

513-556-0224

ptrick.snadon@uc.edu

Staver, Cassidy L

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

Swick, Melanie M

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

melanie.swick@uc.edu

Tang, Ming

Asst Professor

8280B Aronoff Center

513-556-1856

ming.tang@uc.edu

Tilman, Jeffrey

Assoc Professor

7213 Daa Addition

513-556-0239

jeff.tilman@uc.edu

Williams, William D

Assoc Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

william.williams@uc.edu

Williamson, Rebecca

Assoc Professor

7280B Daa Addition

513-556-6426

rebecca.williamson@uc.edu

Wright, Bryan

Graduate Assistant

513-556-2723

Zaretsky, Michael L.

Assoc Professor

7207 Daa Addition

513-556-4983

michael.zaretsky@uc.edu