Skip to main content

DAAP Directory: School of Planning

School of Planning Administration

NameTitleEmail
Arefi, MahyarProfessor, PhD Coordinatormahyar.arefi@uc.edu
Auffrey, ChristopherAssociate Professor, Bachelor of Urban Planning Coordinatorchris.auffrey@uc.edu
Chifos, CarlaAssociate Professor, PhD Coordinatorcarla.chifos@uc.edu
Edelman, David J.Professor, Master of Community Planning Coordinatordavid.edelman@uc.edu
Fancher, Kristina RProgram Coordinatorkristina.green@uc.edu
Palazzo, DaniloDirector, School of Planningdanilo.palazzo@uc.edu
Wang, XinhaoProfessor, Bachelor of Science in Urban Studies Coordinatorxinhao.wang@uc.edu

School of Planning Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Andavarapu, DeepikaGraduate Assistant
Arefi, MahyarProfessor, PhD Coordinatormahyar.arefi@uc.edu
Auffrey, ChristopherAssociate Professor, Bachelor of Urban Planning Coordinatorchris.auffrey@uc.edu
Barry, Roger J.Emeritusroger.barry@uc.edu
Chatterjee, JayantaDean Emeritus
Professor Emeritus of Architecture and Planning
jay.chatterjee@uc.edu
Chifos, CarlaAssociate Professor, PhD Coordinatorcarla.chifos@uc.edu
Cutler, NancyAdjunct Instructornancy.cutler@uc.edu
Dale, CliffordInstructor - Adjclifford.dale@uc.edu
Edelman, David J.Professor, Master of Community Planning Coordinatordavid.edelman@uc.edu
Ellison, Charles EProfessor Emerituscharles.ellison@uc.edu
Fritz, JanProfessor - School of Planningjan.fritz@uc.edu
Grundy, Terry MAdjunct Associate Professorterry.grundy@uc.edu
Hollstein, Leah MarieAsst Professor - Visitingleah.hollstein@uc.edu
Jiang, Yi'nanVisiting Scholaryinan.jiang@uc.edu
Kickert, Conrad ChristiaanAsst Professorconrad.kickert@uc.edu
Kleymeyer, John E.Associate Professor of Planning Emeritusjohn.kleymeyer@uc.edu
Lind, Amy CMary Ellen Heintz Professor & Dept. Headamy.lind@uc.edu
Looye, Johanna WAssociate Professorjohanna.looye@uc.edu
Mehta, VikasAssoc Professorvikas.mehta@uc.edu
Miller, Ronald PaulAdjunct Instructorronald.miller@uc.edu
Miller, TravisInstructor - Adjtravis.miller@uc.edu
Nagy, BethAdjunct Instructor
Okumus, GokcerVisiting Scholargokcer.okumus@uc.edu
Pakdel, FarnazAsst Professor - Adj Annfarnaz.pakdel@uc.edu
Romanos, Michael CProfessor Emeritusmichael.romanos@uc.edu
Russell, FrancisDirector, Community Design Center Director, Niehoff Urban Studiofrank.russell@uc.edu
Schirmer, PaulAdjunct Instructor
Shah, Sagar M
Sherrill, Samuel BAssociate Professor Emeritussam.sherrill@uc.edu
Slaughter, Stephen MAsst Professorstephen.slaughter@uc.edu
Smith, Rosa RPublic Inq Asst-9rosa.smith@uc.edu
Tao, ZouVisiting Scholarzou.tao@uc.edu
Triantafillou, MenelaosAssociate Professormenelaos.triantafillou@uc.edu
Varady, David PProfessordavid.varady@uc.edu
Vomhofe, RainerAssociate Professorrainer.vomhofe@uc.edu
Wagner, ThomasUniversity Professor Emeritusthomas.wagner@uc.edu
Wang, XinhaoProfessor, Bachelor of Science in Urban Studies Coordinatorxinhao.wang@uc.edu