Skip to main content

DAAP Directory: School of Planning

School of Planning Administration

NameTitleEmail
Arefi, Mahyar Professor, PhD Coordinator
Auffrey, Christopher Associate Professor, Bachelor of Urban Planning Coordinatorchris.auffrey@uc.edu
Chifos, Carla Associate Professorcarla.chifos@uc.edu
Edelman, David J.Professor, Master of Community Planning Coordinatordavid.edelman@uc.edu
Fancher, Kristina RProgram Coordinatorkristina.green@uc.edu
Palazzo, Danilo Director, School of Planningpalazzdo@ucmail.uc.edu
Wang, Xinhao Professor, Bachelor of Science in Urban Studies Coordinatorxinhao.wang@uc.edu

School of Planning Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Andavarapu, Deepika Graduate Assistant
Arefi, Mahyar Professor, PhD Coordinator
Auffrey, Christopher Associate Professor, Bachelor of Urban Planning Coordinatorchris.auffrey@uc.edu
Barry, Roger J.Emeritusroger.barry@uc.edu
Chatterjee, Jayanta Dean Emeritus
Professor Emeritus of Architecture and Planning
jay.chatterjee@uc.edu
Chifos, Carla Associate Professorcarla.chifos@uc.edu
Cutler, Nancy Adjunct Instructornancy.cutler@uc.edu
Dale, Clifford Instructor - Adjclifford.dale@uc.edu
Edelman, David J.Professor, Master of Community Planning Coordinatordavid.edelman@uc.edu
Ellison, Charles EProfessor Emerituscharles.ellison@uc.edu
Fritz;, Jan MarieProfessorjan.fritz@uc.edu
Grundy, Terry MAdjunct Associate Professorterry.grundy@uc.edu
Hollstein, Leah M.Dr. Leah Hollsteinleah.hollstein@uc.edu
Jiang, Yi'nan Visiting Scholaryinan.jiang@uc.edu
Kickert, Conrad ChristiaanAsst Professorconrad.kickert@uc.edu
Kleymeyer, John E.Associate Professor of Planning Emeritusjohn.kleymeyer@uc.edu
Lind, Amy CMary Ellen Heintz Professor & Dept. Headamy.lind@uc.edu
Looye, Johanna WAssociate Professorjohanna.looye@uc.edu
Mehta, Vikas Associate Professor, Fruth/Gemini Chair, Ohio Eminent Scholar, Urban Design Certificate Coordinatorvikas.mehta@uc.edu
Miller, Ronald PaulAdjunct Instructorronald.miller@uc.edu
Miller, Travis Instructor - Adjtravis.miller@uc.edu
Nagy, Beth Adjunct Instructor
Okumus, Gokcer Visiting Scholargokcer.okumus@uc.edu
Pakdel, Farnaz Asst Professor - Adj Annfarnaz.pakdel@uc.edu
Romanos, Michael CProfessor Emeritusmichael.romanos@uc.edu
Russell, Francis Director, Community Design Center Director, Niehoff Urban Studiofrank.russell@uc.edu
Schirmer, Paul Adjunct Instructor
Shah, Sagar M
Sherrill, Samuel BAssociate Professor Emeritussam.sherrill@uc.edu
Slaughter, Stephen MAsst Professorstephen.slaughter@uc.edu
Smith, Rosa RPublic Inq Asst-9rosa.smith@uc.edu
Tao, Zou Visiting Scholarzou.tao@uc.edu
Triantafillou, Menelaos Associate Professormenelaos.triantafillou@uc.edu
Varady, David PProfessordavid.varady@uc.edu
Vomhofe, Rainer Associate Professorrainer.vomhofe@uc.edu
Wagner, Thomas University Professor Emeritusthomas.wagner@uc.edu
Wang, Xinhao Professor, Bachelor of Science in Urban Studies Coordinatorxinhao.wang@uc.edu