DAAP Directory: School of Planning

School of Planning Administration

NameTitleEmail
Auffrey, Christopher Associate Professor, Bachelor of Urban Planning Coordinatorchris.auffrey@uc.edu
Castrucci, Rhea Executive Staff Assistant (NE)rheannon.castrucci@uc.edu
Edelman, David J.Professor, Master of Community Planning Coordinatordavid.edelman@uc.edu
Palazzo, Danilo Director, School of Planningpalazzdo@ucmail.uc.edu
Paolucci, Emily AProgram Manageremily.paolucci@uc.edu
Russell, Virginia L.Professor, Master of Landscape Architecture Coordinatorvirginia.russell@uc.edu
Vomhofe, Rainer Associate Professor, Ph.D. Coordinatorrainer.vomhofe@uc.edu
Wang, Xinhao Professor, Bachelor of Science in Urban Studies Coordinatorxinhao.wang@uc.edu

School of Planning Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Auffrey, Christopher Associate Professor, Bachelor of Urban Planning Coordinatorchris.auffrey@uc.edu
Barry, Roger J.Professor Emeritusroger.barry@uc.edu
Chatterjee, Jayanta Dean Emeritus
Professor Emeritus of Architecture and Planning
jay.chatterjee@uc.edu
Chen, Na Asst Professorna.chen@uc.edu
Chifos, Carla Associate Professorcarla.chifos@uc.edu
Edelman, David J.Professor, Master of Community Planning Coordinatordavid.edelman@uc.edu
Ellison, Charles EProfessor Emerituscharles.ellison@uc.edu
Fritz, Jan MarieProfessorjan.fritz@uc.edu
Grundy, Terry MAdjunct Associate Professorterry.grundy@uc.edu
Hollstein, Leah M.Assistant Professorleah.hollstein@uc.edu
Kew, Barry WAnnualized Adjunct Professorbarry.kew@uc.edu
Kickert, Conrad ChristiaanAssistant Professorconrad.kickert@uc.edu
Looye, Johanna WAssociate Professorjohanna.looye@uc.edu
Mehta, Shilpa Annualized Adjunct Professorshilpa.mehta@uc.edu
Mehta, Vikas Associate Professor, Fruth/Gemini Chair, Ohio Eminent Scholar, Urban Design Certificate Coordinatorvikas.mehta@uc.edu
Romanos, Michael CProfessor Emeritusmichael.romanos@uc.edu
Russell, Virginia L.Professor, Master of Landscape Architecture Coordinatorvirginia.russell@uc.edu
Trusty, Susan E.Professor Educatorsusan.trusty@uc.edu
Varady, David PProfessordavid.varady@uc.edu
Vomhofe, Rainer Associate Professor, Ph.D. Coordinatorrainer.vomhofe@uc.edu
Wagner, Thomas Professor Emeritusthomas.wagner@uc.edu
Wang, Xinhao Professor, Bachelor of Science in Urban Studies Coordinatorxinhao.wang@uc.edu