PHDUP

Regional Development Planning Faculty

PhD in Urban and Regional Planning

Auffrey, Christopher

Associate Professor, Bachelor of Urban Planning Coordinator

6215 Daa Addition

513-556-0579

chris.auffrey@uc.edu

Chifos, Carla

Associate Professor

6280A Daa Addition

513-556-4943

carla.chifos@uc.edu

Edelman, David J.

Professor, Master of Community Planning Coordinator

6102 Alms Building

513-556-2378

david.edelman@uc.edu

Fritz, Jan Marie

Professor

6213 Daa Addition

513-556-0208

jan.fritz@uc.edu

Looye, Johanna W

Associate Professor

6207 Daa Addition

513-556-0216

johanna.looye@uc.edu

Mehta, Vikas

Associate Professor, Fruth/Gemini Chair, Ohio Eminent Scholar, Urban Design Certificate Coordinator

Daa Addition

513-556-2919

Palazzo, Danilo

Director, School of Planning; Professor

6210 Daa Addition

513-556-0904

danilo.palazzo@uc.edu

Varady, David P

Professor

6205 Daa Addition

513-556-0762

david.varady@uc.edu

vom Hofe, Rainer

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Program Director

6209 Daa Addition

513-556-3835

rainer.vomhofe@uc.edu

Wang, Xinhao

Professor, Bachelor of Science in Urban Studies Coordinator

6210 Daa Addition

513-556-0497

xinhao.wang@uc.edu

Regional
Development Planning
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum

 

Additional information
about Regional Dvlp. Planning
 

Financial Assistance

Career Opportunities

Degree Information

 

Additional Opportunities
through the
School of Planning
 

International programs

US Peace Corps

Study Abroad