Skip to main content
MCP

Master of Community Planning Faculty

Master of Community Planning

Auffrey, Christopher

Associate Professor

6215 Daa Addition

513-556-0579

chris.auffrey@uc.edu

Barry, Roger J.

Emeritus

6203 Daa Addition

941-366-3007

roger.barry@uc.edu

Chatterjee, Jayanta

Dean Emeritus
Professor Emeritus

5460B Aronoff Center

513-556-1204

jay.chatterjee@uc.edu

Chifos, Carla

Associate Professor, Assistant Professor

6280A Daa Addition

513-556-4943

carla.chifos@uc.edu

Edelman, David J.

Professor

6102 Alms Building

513-556-2378

david.edelman@uc.edu

Ellison, Charles E

Professor Emeritus

6106 Daa Addition

513-556-4943

charles.ellison@uc.edu

Fancher, Kristina R

Program Coordinator

6210 Aronoff Center

513-556-4295

kristina.green@uc.edu

Fritz, Jan

Professor - School of Planning

6213 Daa Addition

513-556-0208

jan.fritz@uc.edu

Kleymeyer, John E.

Associate Professor of Planning Emeritus

859-341-8659

john.kleymeyer@uc.edu

Lind, Amy C

Mary Ellen Heintz Endowed Chair & Professor

3310 French Hall

513-556-6364

amy.lind@uc.edu

Looye, Johanna W

Associate Professor

6207 Daa Addition

513-556-0216

johanna.looye@uc.edu

Mehta, Vikas

Assoc Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-4292

vikas.mehta@uc.edu

Miller, Ronald

Adjunct Instructor

Daa Addition

513-556-4943

Miller, Travis

Instructor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4292

travis.miller@uc.edu

Nagy, Beth

Adjunct Instructor

Daa Addition

513-313-7703

beth.nagy@uc.edu

Pakdel, Farnaz

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

Daa Addition

513-556-4943

farnaz.pakdel@uc.edu

Palazzo, Danilo

Professor

6210 Daa Addition

513-556-0904

danilo.palazzo@uc.edu

Romanos, Michael C

Professor Emeritus

6102 Alms Building

513-556-4943

michael.romanos@uc.edu

Russell, Francis

Director, Community Design Center Director, Niehoff Urban Studio Assistant Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-3282

frank.russell@uc.edu

Schirmer, Paul

Adjunct Instructor

Daa Addition

513-556-4943

Shah, Sagar

Graduate Assistant

Sherrill, Samuel B

Associate Professor Emeritus

6280B Daa Addition

513-556-5649

sam.sherrill@uc.edu

Slaughter, Stephen M

Asst Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-6426

stephen.slaughter@uc.edu

Smith, Rosa R

Public Inq Asst-9

6210 Daa Addition

513-556-0676

rosa.smith@uc.edu

Triantafillou, Menelaos

Associate Professor

6211 Daa Addition

513-556-4212

menelaos.triantafillou@uc.edu

Varady, David P

Professor

6205 Daa Addition

513-556-0762

david.varady@uc.edu

Vomhofe, Rainer

Associate Professor

6209 Daa Addition

513-556-3835

rainer.vomhofe@uc.edu

Wagner, Thomas

University Professor Emeritus

513-522-3618

thomas.wagner@uc.edu

Wang, Xinhao

Professor

6210 Daa Addition

513-556-0497

xinhao.wang@uc.edu

Master of Community Planning

 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum

 

Additional Information
for the Master of Community
Planning Program
 

Joint Degrees

Career Opportunities

Financial Assistance

Concentrations

 

Additional Educational Opportunities
through the School of Planning
 

International programs

US Peace Corps

Study Abroad