Skip to main content
BSUP

Urban Planning Faculty

School of Planning Faculty

Andavarapu, Deepika

Instructor - Adj

513-556-4943

deepika.andavarapu@uc.edu

Auffrey, Christopher

Associate Professor, Bachelor of Urban Planning Coordinator

6215 Daa Addition

513-556-0579

chris.auffrey@uc.edu

Barry, Roger J.

Professor Emeritus

6203 Daa Addition

941-366-3007

roger.barry@uc.edu

Chatterjee, Jayanta

Dean Emeritus
Professor Emeritus of Architecture and Planning

5460B Aronoff Center

513-556-1204

jay.chatterjee@uc.edu

Chifos, Carla

Associate Professor

6280A Daa Addition

513-556-4943

carla.chifos@uc.edu

Cutler, Nancy

Instructor - Adj

7210 Daa Addition

513-556-4943

nancy.cutler@uc.edu

Dale, Clifford Gregory

Instructor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4943

clifford.dale@uc.edu

Edelman, David J.

Professor, Master of Community Planning Coordinator

6102 Alms Building

513-556-2378

david.edelman@uc.edu

Ellison, Charles E

Professor Emeritus

6106 Daa Addition

513-556-4943

charles.ellison@uc.edu

Fritz, Jan Marie

Professor

6213 Daa Addition

513-556-0208

jan.fritz@uc.edu

Grundy, Terry M

Adjunct Associate Professor

6210 Daa Addition

513-556-4943

terry.grundy@uc.edu

Hollstein, Leah M.

Assistant Professor

6219 Daa Addition

513-556-4823

leah.hollstein@uc.edu

Kew, Barry W

Annualized Adjunct Professor

513-556-4943

barry.kew@uc.edu

Kickert, Conrad Christiaan

Assistant Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-0984

conrad.kickert@uc.edu

Looye, Johanna W

Associate Professor

6207 Daa Addition

513-556-0216

johanna.looye@uc.edu

Mehta, Shilpa

Annualized Adjunct Professor

513-556-4943

shilpa.mehta@uc.edu

Mehta, Vikas

Associate Professor, Fruth/Gemini Chair, Ohio Eminent Scholar, Urban Design Certificate Coordinator

Daa Addition

513-556-4292

vikas.mehta@uc.edu

Miller, Travis

Instructor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4292

travis.miller@uc.edu

Romanos, Michael C

Professor Emeritus

6102 Alms Building

513-556-4943

michael.romanos@uc.edu

Russell, Francis

Community Design Center Director, Niehoff Urban Studio

Aronoff Center

513-556-3282

frank.russell@uc.edu

Russell, FASLA, PLA, LEED AP, GRP, Virginia L.

Professor, Master of Landscape Architecture Coordinator

6280C Daa Addition

513-556-1135

virginia.russell@uc.edu

Trusty, Susan E.

Professor Educator

Aronoff Center

513-556-4678

susan.trusty@uc.edu

Varady, David P

Professor

6205 Daa Addition

513-556-0762

david.varady@uc.edu

Vomhofe, Rainer

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Coordinator

6209 Daa Addition

513-556-3835

rainer.vomhofe@uc.edu

Wagner, Thomas

Professor Emeritus

513-522-3618

thomas.wagner@uc.edu

Wang, Xinhao

Professor, Bachelor of Science in Urban Studies Coordinator

6210 Daa Addition

513-556-0497

xinhao.wang@uc.edu

Urban Planning
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum

 

Additional Information about Urban Planning
 

Co-op and Career Opportunities

Studio Life

Study Abroad