BSUP

Urban Planning Faculty

Urban Planning and Urban Studies

Auffrey, Christopher

Associate Professor, Bachelor of Urban Planning Coordinator

6215 Daa Addition

513-556-0579

chris.auffrey@uc.edu

Chen, Na

Assistant Professor

6201 Daa Addition

513-556-4212

na.chen@uc.edu

Chifos, Carla

Associate Professor

6280A Daa Addition

513-556-4943

carla.chifos@uc.edu

Cutler, Nancy

Instructor - Adj

7210 Daa Addition

513-556-4943

nancy.cutler@uc.edu

Dale, Clifford Gregory

Instructor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4943

Edelman, David J.

Professor, Master of Community Planning Coordinator

6102 Alms Building

513-556-2378

david.edelman@uc.edu

Fritz, Jan Marie

Professor

6213 Daa Addition

513-556-0208

jan.fritz@uc.edu

Grundy, Terry M

Adjunct Associate Professor

6210 Daa Addition

513-556-4943

terry.grundy@uc.edu

Hollstein, Leah M.

Assistant Professor

6219 Daa Addition

513-556-4823

leah.hollstein@uc.edu

Kew, Barry W

Annualized Adjunct Professor

513-556-4943

barry.kew@uc.edu

Kickert, Conrad Christiaan

Assistant Professor

Daa Addition

513-556-0984

conrad.kickert@uc.edu

Looye, Johanna W

Associate Professor

6207 Daa Addition

513-556-0216

johanna.looye@uc.edu

Mehta, Shilpa

Annualized Adjunct Professor

513-556-4943

shilpa.mehta@uc.edu

Mehta, Vikas

Associate Professor, Fruth/Gemini Chair, Ohio Eminent Scholar, Urban Design Certificate Coordinator

Daa Addition

513-556-2919

Miller, Travis

Instructor - Adj

Daa Addition

513-556-4292

travis.miller@uc.edu

Palazzo, Danilo

Director, School of Planning; Professor

6210 Daa Addition

513-556-0904

danilo.palazzo@uc.edu

Varady, David P

Professor

6205 Daa Addition

513-556-0762

david.varady@uc.edu

vom Hofe, Rainer

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Program Director

6209 Daa Addition

513-556-3835

rainer.vomhofe@uc.edu

Wang, Xinhao

Professor, Bachelor of Science in Urban Studies Coordinator

6210 Daa Addition

513-556-0497

xinhao.wang@uc.edu

Urban Planning
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum

 

Additional Information about Urban Planning
 

Co-op and Career Opportunities

Studio Life

Study Abroad