Skip to main content
Directory

School of Design Directory

School of Design Administration

NameTitleEmail
Chamberlain, Peter A.Industrial Design Coordinator, Associate Professorpeter.chamberlain@uc.edu
Collopy, Shelbie Executive Staff Assistantshelbie.collopy@uc.edu
Cottingim, SheriProgram Managersheri.cottingim@uc.edu
Hall, HannaFashion Design Coordinator, Associate Professorhanna.hall@uc.edu
Justice, Alexa B.Program Coordinatoralexa.justice@uc.edu
Krukowski, SamanthaDesign Foundations Coordinator, Associate Professorkrukowsa@ucmail.uc.edu
O'Kane, Brigid Interim Director of the School of Designbrigid.okane@uc.edu
Seward, ReneeAssistant Professor, Communication Designrenee.seward@uc.edu

Design

NameTitleEmail
Blade, Leslie C.Annualized Adjunct Assistant Professorleslie.blade@uc.edu
Chewning, J. A.Associate Professorj.chewning@uc.edu
Richards, Catherine EAdjunct Instructorcatherine.richards@uc.edu
Robinson, Emil JVisiting Assistant Professoremil.robinson@uc.edu
Schumacher, BrianAssistant Professorbrian.schumacher@uc.edu
Strohmaier, Thomas EdwardAdjunct Associate Professorthomas.strohmaier@uc.edu

Fashion Design

NameTitleEmail
Borcherding, Phyllis A.Professor Emeritaphyllis.borcherding@uc.edu
Brandewie, Brooke CAnnualized Adjunct Instructorbrooke.brandewie@uc.edu
Commons, LindseyAdjunct Instructorlindsey.commons@uc.edu
Firestone, AnnRepresented Adjunct Instructorann.firestone@uc.edu
Green, JuliaAdjunct Instructor
Hall, HannaFashion Design Coordinator, Associate Professorhanna.hall@uc.edu
Kim, InjooAssociate Professorinjoo.kim@uc.edu
Meacham, Grace MayleProfessor Emeritusgrace.meacham@uc.edu
Sarofeen, George FAssistant Professor of Practicegeorge.sarofeen@uc.edu
Voelker-Ferrier, MargaretProfessor Emeritamargaret.voelker-ferrier@uc.edu
Wilson, RandallAnnualized Adjunct Assistant Professorrandall.wilson@uc.edu
Wood, MccrystleProfessor Emeritamccrystle.wood@uc.edu
Wright, Mary FAnnualized Adjunct Instructormary.wright3@uc.edu

Industrial Design

NameTitleEmail
Baum, Howard LAdjunct Intructorhowie.baum@uc.edu
Born, Gilbert CProfessor Emeritusgilbert.born@uc.edu
Chamberlain, Peter A.Industrial Design Coordinator, Associate Professorpeter.chamberlain@uc.edu
Dixon, John BAnnualized Adjunct Instructorjohn.dixon@uc.edu
Doehler, Steven J.Associate Professorsteven.doehler@uc.edu
Haldeman, Josh Adjunct Instructorjhaldeman@fuse.net
Islas Munoz, Juan Antonio Visiting Assistant Professorislasmja@ucmail.uc.edu
Karoleff, TimothyAdjunct Instructortimothy.karoleff@uc.edu
Kawanari, Tony TAssociate Professor Emeritustony.kawanari@uc.edu
Lee, James GAdjunct Instructorjames.lee@uc.edu
Martin, JonathanAdjunct Instructorjonathan.martin@uc.edu
Michaud, GeraldProfessor Emeritusgerald.michaud@uc.edu
Murray, DaleAssociate Professordale.murray@uc.edu
Nacdimen, Hali MAdjunct Instructorhali.nacdimen@uc.edu
O'Kane, Brigid Interim Director of the School of Designbrigid.okane@uc.edu
Oberkircher, Brendan JAdjunct Instructorbrendan.oberkircher@uc.edu
Rebholz, Bobby SAnnualized Adjunct Instructorbobby.rebholz@uc.edu
Roller, MichaelAdjunct Instructormichael.roller@uc.edu
Tackett, Christopher MAdjunct Instructorchristopher.tackett@uc.edu
Vanderbeek, Karl WAdjunct Instructorkarl.vanderbeek@uc.edu
Vogel, Craig M.Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studiescraig.vogel@uc.edu
Zammit, Raphael A.Associate Professor of Practiceraphael.zammit@uc.edu