Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Directory

School of Design Directory

School of Design Administration

NameTitleEmail
Chamberlain, Peter A.Industrial Design Coordinator, Associate Professorpeter.chamberlain@uc.edu
Collopy, Shelbie Executive Staff Assistantshelbie.collopy@uc.edu
Cottingim, Sheri Program Managersheri.cottingim@uc.edu
Kim, Injoo Full Professor; Fashion Design Coordinatorinjoo.kim@uc.edu
Krukowski, Samantha Associate Professor | Academic Coordinator for Foundationssamantha.krukowski@uc.edu
Muratovski, Gjoko Endowed Chair and Director: The Myron E. Ullman, Jr. School of Designgjoko.muratovski@uc.edu
Seward, Renee Associate Professor; Communication Design Coordinatorrenee.seward@uc.edu
Vogel, Craig M.Interim Director of Master of Design; Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies; Professorvogelcg@ucmail.uc.edu

Design

NameTitleEmail
Chewning, J. A.Associate Professorj.chewning@uc.edu
Krukowski, Samantha Associate Professor | Academic Coordinator for Foundationssamantha.krukowski@uc.edu
Robinson, Emil JAssistant Professoremil.robinson@uc.edu
Schumacher, Brian Assistant Professorbrian.schumacher@uc.edu

Fashion Design

NameTitleEmail
Borcherding, Phyllis A.Professor Emeritaphyllis.borcherding@uc.edu
Brandewie, Brooke CAssistant Professorbrooke.brandewie@uc.edu
Commons, Lindsey Adjunct Instructorlindsey.commons@uc.edu
Firestone, Ann Represented Adjunct Instructorann.firestone@uc.edu
Hoh, Zachary Annualized Adjunct Instructorzachary.hoh@uc.edu
Kim, Injoo Full Professor; Fashion Design Coordinatorinjoo.kim@uc.edu
Kim, Myoung Ok Visiting Asst Professormyoungok.kim@uc.edu
Kubley, Ashley Assistant Professorashley.kubley@uc.edu
Meacham, Grace Mayle Professor Emeritus
Sarofeen, George FAssistant Professor of Practicegeorge.sarofeen@uc.edu
Voelker-Ferrier, Margaret Professor Emeritamargaret.voelker-ferrier@uc.edu
Wilson, Randall Annualized Adjunct Instructorrandall.wilson@uc.edu
Wright, Mary FAnnualized Adjunct Instructormary.wright3@uc.edu

Industrial Design

NameTitleEmail
Baum, Howard LAdjunct Intructorhowie.baum@uc.edu
Born, Gilbert CProfessor Emeritus
Chamberlain, Peter A.Industrial Design Coordinator, Associate Professorpeter.chamberlain@uc.edu
DeVore, Thomas MAnnualized Adjunct Instructorthomas.devore@uc.edu
Dixon, John BurnhamAssistant Professor of Practicejohn.dixon@uc.edu
Doehler, Steven J.Associate Professorsteven.doehler@uc.edu
Islas Munoz, Juan Antonio Assistant Professor of Practiceislasmja@ucmail.uc.edu
Karoleff, Timothy Annualized Adjunct Instructortimothy.karoleff@uc.edu
Kawanari, Tony TAssociate Professor Emeritustony.kawanari@uc.edu
Michaud, Gerald Associate Professor Emeritusgerald.michaud@uc.edu
Murray, Dale Associate Professordale.murray@uc.edu
O'Kane, Brigid Associate Professor of Practicebrigid.okane@uc.edu
Vogel, Craig M.Interim Director of Master of Design; Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies; Professorvogelcg@ucmail.uc.edu
Xu, Xiaojiao Annualized Adjunct Instructorxiaojiao.xu@uc.edu