The University of Cincinnati will cancel all classes on the Uptown and Medical campuses at 11:00 a.m. today including all classes in session at that time. Offices on these campuses also will close at 11:00 a.m. More Information

Skip to main content
MDES

Master of Design Faculty

Master of Design

Bellomy, Ian J

Assistant Professor

3431 Aronoff Center

513-556-6831

ian.bellomy@uc.edu

Borcherding, Phyllis A.

Professor Emerita

6485 Daa Addition

513-556-4298

phyllis.borcherding@uc.edu

Chamberlain, Peter A.

Associate Professor

6415C Aronoff Center

513-260-1338

peter.chamberlain@uc.edu

Chewning, J. A.

Associate Professor

6440 Aronoff Center

513-556-2996

j.chewning@uc.edu

Doehler, Steven J.

Associate Professor

5280B Aronoff Center

513-556-3752

steven.doehler@uc.edu

Fernandez, Oscar

Associate Professor

6415B Daa Addition

513-556-3267

oscar.fernandez@uc.edu

Jung, Heekyoung

Assistant Professor

4418 Aronoff Center

513-556-2056

heekyoung.jung@uc.edu

Kawanari, Tony T

Associate Professor Emeritus

5221D Daa Addition

513-556-4298

tony.kawanari@uc.edu

Meyer, Benjamin A.

Associate Professor of Practice

3445 Aronoff Center

513-556-3012

benjamin.meyer@uc.edu

Murray, Dale

Associate Professor

5480D Daa Addition

513-556-1524

dale.murray@uc.edu

Seward, Renee

Assistant Professor

6438 Aronoff Center

513-556-5886

renee.seward@uc.edu

Voelker-Ferrier, Margaret

Professor Emerita

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

margaret.voelker-ferrier@uc.edu

Zammit, Raphael A.

Associate Professor of Practice

5260D Aronoff Center

513-556-4210

raphael.zammit@uc.edu

Zender, Paul M

Professor

6485 Aronoff Center

513-556-1072

mike.zender@uc.edu