Skip to main content
MDES

Master of Design Faculty

Master of Design

Bellomy, Ian J

Assistant Professor

3431 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

ian.bellomy@uc.edu

Borcherding, Phyllis A.

Professor Emerita

6485 Daa Addition

513-556-4298

phyllis.borcherding@uc.edu

Chamberlain, Peter A.

Associate Professor

6415C Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

peter.chamberlain@uc.edu

Chewning, J. A.

Associate Professor

6440 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

j.chewning@uc.edu

Doehler, Steven J.

Associate Professor

5280C Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

steven.doehler@uc.edu

Fernandez, Oscar

Associate Professor

6415B Daa Addition

513-556-4298

oscar.fernandez@uc.edu

Jung, Heekyoung

Assistant Professor

4418 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

heekyoung.jung@uc.edu

Kawanari, Tony T

Associate Professor

5221D Daa Addition

513-556-0248

tony.kawanari@uc.edu

Meyer, Benjamin A.

Associate Professor of Practice

3445 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

benjamin.meyer@uc.edu

Murray, Dale

Associate Professor

5480D Daa Addition

513-556-1524

dale.murray@uc.edu

Seward, Renee

Assistant Professor

6438 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

renee.seward@uc.edu

Voelker-Ferrier, Margaret

Professor

6435 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

margaret.voelker-ferrier@uc.edu

Zammit, Raphael A.

Associate Professor of Practice

Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

raphael.zammit@uc.edu

Zender, Paul M

Professor

6415F Aronoff Center

513-556-1072

mike.zender@uc.edu

Master of Design
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum