MDES

Master of Design Faculty

Rebola, Claudia Beatriz

Graduate Studies Coordinator and Associate Professor

6415A Aronoff Center

513-556-4239

claudia.rebola@uc.edu

Brandewie, Brooke C

Assistant Professor

641o Aronoff Center

513-556-3887

brooke.brandewie@uc.edu

Chamberlain, Peter A.

Industrial Design Coordinator, Associate Professor

6415C Aronoff Center

513-260-1338

peter.chamberlain@uc.edu

Doehler, Steven J.

Associate Professor

5280B Aronoff Center

513-556-4576

steven.doehler@uc.edu

Islas Munoz, Juan Antonio

Assistant Professor of Practice

5280C Aronoff Center

513-556-1120

juan.islasmunoz@uc.edu

Jung, Heekyoung

Assistant Professor

4418 Aronoff Center

513-556-2056

heekyoung.jung@uc.edu

Krukowski, Samantha

Associate Professor | Academic Coordinator for Foundations

3435 Aronoff Center

513-556-3125

samantha.krukowski@uc.edu

Michaud, Gerald

Associate Professor Emeritus

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

gerald.michaud@uc.edu

Muratovski, Gjoko

Endowed Chair and Director: The Myron E. Ullman, Jr. School of Design

6415E Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

gjoko.muratovski@uc.edu

Puhalla, Dennis M

Professor Emeritus

3435 Aronoff Center

513-556-6434

dennis.puhalla@uc.edu

Sandhu, Arti

Assoc Professor

513-556-4298

arti.sandhu@uc.edu

Seward, Renee

Associate Professor; Communication Design Coordinator

6438 Aronoff Center

513-556-5886

renee.seward@uc.edu

Vogel, Craig M.

Interim Director of Master of Design; Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies; Professor

5420 Aronoff Center

513-556-1366

craig.vogel@uc.edu

Zender, Paul M

Professor

6485 Aronoff Center

513-556-1072

mike.zender@uc.edu

Wizinsky, Matthew

Assistant Professor

4416 Aronoff Center

513-556-4378

matthew.wizinsky@uc.edu