Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Industrial

Industrial Design Faculty

Industrial Design

Baum, Howard L

Adjunct Intructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

howie.baum@uc.edu

Born, Gilbert C

Professor Emeritus

513-221-8169

Chamberlain, Peter A.

Industrial Design Coordinator, Associate Professor

6415C Aronoff Center

513-260-1338

peter.chamberlain@uc.edu

DeVore, Thomas M

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

513-556-4298

thomas.devore@uc.edu

Dixon, John Burnham

Assistant Professor of Practice

5280E Aronoff Center

513-253-9142

john.dixon@uc.edu

Doehler, Steven J.

Associate Professor

5280B Aronoff Center

513-556-3752

steven.doehler@uc.edu

Islas Munoz, Juan Antonio

Assistant Professor of Practice

5280C Aronoff Center

513-556-1120

islasmja@ucmail.uc.edu

Karoleff, Timothy

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

timothy.karoleff@uc.edu

Kawanari, Tony T

Associate Professor Emeritus

6415D Daa Addition

513-556-0248

tony.kawanari@uc.edu

Michaud, Gerald

Associate Professor Emeritus

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

gerald.michaud@uc.edu

Murray, Dale

Associate Professor

5280A Daa Addition

513-608-8663

dale.murray@uc.edu

O'Kane, Brigid

Associate Professor of Practice

6435 Aronoff Center

513-556-0833

brigid.okane@uc.edu

Vogel, Craig M.

Interim Director of Master of Design; Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies; Professor

5420 Aronoff Center

(513) 556-1121

vogelcg@ucmail.uc.edu

Xu, Xiaojiao

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

513-556-4298

xiaojiao.xu@uc.edu

Industrial Design
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum