Skip to main content
Industrial

Industrial Design Faculty

Industrial Design

Baum, Howard L

Instructor - Adj

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

howie.baum@uc.edu

Born, Gilbert C

Emeritus

513-221-8169

gilbert.born@uc.edu

Chamberlain, Peter A.

Asst Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

peter.chamberlain@uc.edu

Dixon, John B

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

john.dixon@uc.edu

Doehler, Steven J.

Assoc Professor

5280C Aronoff Center

513-556-4576

steven.doehler@uc.edu

Ford, Ramsey A

Asst Professor - Visiting

Aronoff Center

513-556-4279

ramsey.ford@uc.edu

Heyne, David W

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

david.heyne@uc.edu

Islas Munoz, Juan A

Asst Professor - Visiting

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

juan.islasmunoz@uc.edu

Karoleff, Timothy

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

timothy.karoleff@uc.edu

Kawanari, Tony T

Assoc Professor

5221D Daa Addition

513-556-0248

tony.kawanari@uc.edu

Kurosu, Aaron

Instructor - Adj

Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

aaron.kurosu@uc.edu

Michaud, Gerald

Assoc Professor - Adj Ann

6415A Aronoff Center

513-556-4461

gerald.michaud@uc.edu

Murray, Dale

Assoc Professor

5480D Daa Addition

513-556-1524

dale.murray@uc.edu

Okane, Brigid

Assoc Professor - Practice

4418 Aronoff Center

513-556-0833

brigid.okane@uc.edu

Roller, Michael

Graduate Assistant

Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

michael.roller@uc.edu

Rucker, Aaron A

Information Technology Manager

4425D Daa Addition

513-582-9781

aaron.rucker@uc.edu

Vogel, Craig M.

Assoc Dean

5420 Aronoff Center

513-556-1346

craig.vogel@uc.edu

Zammit, Raphael A.

Assoc Professor - Practice

Aronoff Center

513-556-4210

raphael.zammit@uc.edu

Industrial Design
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum