The University of Cincinnati will cancel all classes on the Uptown and Medical campuses at 11:00 a.m. today including all classes in session at that time. Offices on these campuses also will close at 11:00 a.m. More Information

Skip to main content
Industrial

Industrial Design Faculty

Industrial Design

Baum, Howard L

Adjunct Intructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

howie.baum@uc.edu

Born, Gilbert C

Professor Emeritus

513-221-8169

gilbert.born@uc.edu

Chamberlain, Peter A.

Associate Professor

6415C Aronoff Center

513-260-1338

peter.chamberlain@uc.edu

Dixon, John B

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

john.dixon@uc.edu

Doehler, Steven J.

Associate Professor

5280B Aronoff Center

513-556-3752

steven.doehler@uc.edu

Haldeman, Josh

Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-919-6523

jhaldeman@fuse.net

Islas Munoz, Juan Antonio

Visiting Assistant Professor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-1120

islasmja@ucmail.uc.edu

Karoleff, Timothy

Adjunct Instructor

Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

timothy.karoleff@uc.edu

Kawanari, Tony T

Associate Professor Emeritus

5221D Daa Addition

513-556-4298

tony.kawanari@uc.edu

Lee, James G

Adjunct Instructor

6415 Daa Addition

513-556-4298

james.lee@uc.edu

Martin, Jonathan

Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

jonathan.martin@uc.edu

Michaud, Gerald

Professor Emeritus

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

gerald.michaud@uc.edu

Murray, Dale

Associate Professor

5480D Daa Addition

513-556-1524

dale.murray@uc.edu

Nacdimen, Hali M

Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

hali.nacdimen@uc.edu

O'Kane, Brigid

Interim Director of the School of Design

6415E Aronoff Center

513-556-0833

brigid.okane@uc.edu

Oberkircher, Brendan J

Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

brendan.oberkircher@uc.edu

Rebholz, Bobby S

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

bobby.rebholz@uc.edu

Roller, Michael

Adjunct Instructor

Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

michael.roller@uc.edu

Tackett, Christopher M

Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

christopher.tackett@uc.edu

Vanderbeek, Karl W

Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

karl.vanderbeek@uc.edu

Vogel, Craig M.

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies Professor

5420 Aronoff Center

513-556-1346

craig.vogel@uc.edu

Zammit, Raphael A.

Associate Professor of Practice

5260D Aronoff Center

513-556-4210

raphael.zammit@uc.edu

Industrial Design
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum