Skip to main content
Industrial

Industrial Design Faculty

Industrial Design

Baum, Howard L

Adjunct Intructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

howie.baum@uc.edu

Born, Gilbert C

Professor Emeritus

513-221-8169

gilbert.born@uc.edu

Chamberlain, Peter A.

Associate Professor

6415C Aronoff Center

513-260-1338

peter.chamberlain@uc.edu

Dixon, John B

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

john.dixon@uc.edu

Doehler, Steven J.

Associate Professor

5280B Aronoff Center

513-556-3752

steven.doehler@uc.edu

Ford, Ramsey A

Visiting Assistant Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

ramsey.ford@uc.edu

Heyne, David W

Adjunct Instructor

Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

david.heyne@uc.edu

Islas Munoz, Juan Antonio

Visiting Assistant Professor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-1120

islasmja@ucmail.uc.edu

Karoleff, Timothy

Adjunct Instructor

Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

timothy.karoleff@uc.edu

Kawanari, Tony T

Associate Professor Emeritus

5221D Daa Addition

513-556-4298

tony.kawanari@uc.edu

Michaud, Gerald

Professor Emeritus

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

gerald.michaud@uc.edu

Murray, Dale

Associate Professor

5480D Daa Addition

513-556-1524

dale.murray@uc.edu

O'Kane, Brigid

Interim Director of the School of Design

6415E Aronoff Center

513-556-0833

brigid.okane@uc.edu

Roller, Michael

Adjunct Instructor

Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

michael.roller@uc.edu

Rucker, Aaron A

DAAP Technology & Facilities Information Technology Manager

4425D Daa Addition

513-582-9781

aaron.rucker@uc.edu

Vogel, Craig M.

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies Professor

5420 Aronoff Center

513-556-1346

craig.vogel@uc.edu

Zammit, Raphael A.

Associate Professor of Practice

5260D Aronoff Center

513-556-4210

raphael.zammit@uc.edu

Industrial Design
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum