Industrial

Industrial Design Faculty

Chamberlain, Peter A.

Industrial Design Coordinator, Associate Professor

6415C Aronoff Center

513-260-1338

peter.chamberlain@uc.edu

Dixon, John Burnham

Assistant Professor of Practice

5280E Aronoff Center

513-556-4351

john.dixon@uc.edu

Doehler, Steven J.

Associate Professor

5280B Aronoff Center

513-556-4576

steven.doehler@uc.edu

Islas Munoz, Juan Antonio

Assistant Professor of Practice

5280C Aronoff Center

513-556-1120

juan.islasmunoz@uc.edu

Kawanari, Tony T

Associate Professor Emeritus

6415D Daa Addition

513-556-0248

tony.kawanari@uc.edu

Michaud, Gerald

Associate Professor Emeritus

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

gerald.michaud@uc.edu

Murray, Dale

Associate Professor

5280A Daa Addition

513-608-8663

dale.murray@uc.edu

O'Kane, Brigid

Associate Professor of Practice

6435 Aronoff Center

513-556-0833

brigid.okane@uc.edu

Rebola, Claudia Beatriz

Graduate Studies Coordinator and Associate Professor

6415A Aronoff Center

513-556-4239

claudia.rebola@uc.edu

Vogel, Craig M.

Interim Director of Master of Design; Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies; Professor

5420 Aronoff Center

513-556-1366

craig.vogel@uc.edu

Industrial Design
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum