Skip to main content
GraphicComm

Communication Design Faculty

Graphic Communication Design

Bellomy, Ian J

Assistant Professor

3431 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

ian.bellomy@uc.edu

Bittman, Daniel V

Associate Professor of Practice

3441 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

dan.bittman@uc.edu

Bottoni, Joseph F

Professor Emeritus

6483 Aronoff Center

513-556-0253

joseph.bottoni@uc.edu

Brod, Stanford

Adjunct Professor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

Burke, Yoshiko

Associate Professor

6483 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

yoshiko.burke@uc.edu

Fernandez, Oscar

Associate Professor

6415B Daa Addition

513-556-4298

oscar.fernandez@uc.edu

Fischer, Emily Verba

Assistant Professor

3445 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

emily.verba@uc.edu

France, Maureen

Associate Professor

6487 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

maureen.france@uc.edu

Hughes, Karen Monzel

Associate Professor

6436 Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

karen.monzel@uc.edu

Jung, Heekyoung

Assistant Professor

4418 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

heekyoung.jung@uc.edu

Meaney, Kathleen

Visiting Assistant Professor

513-556-4298

katie.meaney@uc.edu

Meyer, Benjamin A.

Associate Professor of Practice

3445 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

benjamin.meyer@uc.edu

Probst, Robert

Dean Professor

5470N Aronoff Center

513-556-9808

robert.probst@uc.edu

Puhalla, Dennis M

Professor Emeritus

6415 Aronoff Center

513-560-1700

dennis.puhalla@uc.edu

Salchow, Gordon Robert

Professor

6487 Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

gordon.salchow@uc.edu

Schenker, Heinz

Associate Professor

6436 Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

heinz.schenker@uc.edu

Seward, Renee

Assistant Professor

6438 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

renee.seward@uc.edu

Timney, Todd

Assistant Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

todd.timney@uc.edu

Walsh, Anthony M

Adjunct Instructor

Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

anthony.walsh@uc.edu

Zender, Paul M

Professor

6415F Aronoff Center

513-556-1072

mike.zender@uc.edu

Communication
Design
 

Admission Requirements

Curriculum