Skip to main content
FashionDesign

Fashion Design Faculty

Fashion Design

Borcherding, Phyllis A.

Professor Emerita

6485 Daa Addition

513-556-4298

phyllis.borcherding@uc.edu

Brandewie, Brooke C

Assistant Professor

641o Aronoff Center

(513)556-3887

brooke.brandewie@uc.edu

Commons, Lindsey

Adjunct Instructor

513-556-4298

lindsey.commons@uc.edu

Firestone, Ann

Represented Adjunct Instructor

6402 Aronoff Center

513-556-2678

ann.firestone@uc.edu

Hoh, Zachary

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

513-558-4298

zachary.hoh@uc.edu

Kim, Injoo

Full Professor; Fashion Design Coordinator

6432 Aronoff Center

513-556-0241

injoo.kim@uc.edu

Kim, Myoung Ok

Visiting Asst Professor

Aronoff Center

513-556-6828

myoungok.kim@uc.edu

Kubley, Ashley

Assistant Professor

6404 Aronoff Center

(513) 556-4362

ashley.kubley@uc.edu

Meacham, Grace Mayle

Professor Emeritus

513-242-2890

Sarofeen, George F

Assistant Professor of Practice

6415A Aronoff Center

513-556-5101

george.sarofeen@uc.edu

Voelker-Ferrier, Margaret

Professor Emerita

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

margaret.voelker-ferrier@uc.edu

Wilson, Randall

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

6415 Daa Addition

513-556-4298

randall.wilson@uc.edu

Wright, Mary F

Annualized Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

mary.wright3@uc.edu